Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

241-260 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Gravel

5. Januar 2022

API renown

Very ‘analog’ and cool channel strip!

I. Ivanov

5. Januar 2022

Instant classic!

One word- awesome!

K. Inzelrac

5. Januar 2022

Elegant and Warm

Straight to the point, precise and warm. Set your gain for acquisition with api pre, and then workaround with your fav’ channel Stip…Perfect match with the rest of the API gear.

K. Inzelrac

5. Januar 2022

Very good

A fantastic tool to shape sound as you want it, precise and warm, and a great Luna integration. I dig this new workflow !
What about Neve or SSL Console for Luna, in the future …

J. Levenstein

5. Januar 2022

Fantastic

Really glad i get it

M. Dziewulski

5. Januar 2022

instant favorite

im still learning it, but it already has become one of my fav mixing tools. speeds up the process for sure and love the sound of it

S. Keys

5. Januar 2022

Great

Very good update, I use it on tracking . Thank you for your amazing work guys!

B. beckwith

5. Januar 2022

Your drums best friend

This plugin is qorth the price just for the eq alone, but having the preamp, gate and compression just takes it a step beyond!

N. FRAGKOS

5. Januar 2022

A must have

A great plugin, must have. The unison preamp it’s also great.

E. Carvalho

5. Januar 2022

Amazing Buy

Lets be honest just about everything this company sells is amazing !!

A. Harand

5. Januar 2022

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

5. Januar 2022

Wow

great plugin!!!!

J. Ohlsson

5. Januar 2022

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

a. hedge

5. Januar 2022

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

5. Januar 2022

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

V. Radočaj

5. Januar 2022

Api vision channem strip

5

C. Foster

5. Januar 2022

Balance

I am just here to try and help balance out all the 1 star reviews left by crybabies whining about paying to upgrade to the new version. Great strip. Useful everywhere. Great saturation when pushed. Easy to understand layout. Whats not to like

L. Florijn

5. Januar 2022

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

5. Januar 2022

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

C. Guglielmello

5. Januar 2022

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

241-260 von 1715 Ergebnisse