Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1221-1240 von 1711 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Persson

12. März 2017

API Vision Channel Strip

Absolutely one of the best channelstrip I've ever worked with. 10 out of 10.
U N I S ON :)

T. Lash

9. März 2017

Game Changer

Beautiful sounding on drum and mix buss.

d. danieli

9. März 2017

API 2500

as for me, the best hardware bus compressor and now best software bus compressor ever

R. Persson

8. März 2017

Fantastic emulation.

The recording i've done with this preamp is fantastic. Fantastic plugin.

UAD User

7. März 2017

Very Flexible

With its EQ, Dynamics, Filters, etc., the API Vision can do a lot to help your mix. I suggest checking out the manual to get a wider picture of all its functions to use it to your best advantage.

R. Persson

7. März 2017

Best-

Best-

S. Durkan

2. März 2017

Dat Magic

I bought a 3 plug in package recently, and for some reason chose the Dangerous BAX Collection as my third option. I was at that point where I knew I wanted the SVT, and the AMS Verb...and thought why the hell not try the BAX. THE NEXT DAY, I demoed the API 2500 and instantly had the most intense buyers remorse!

This thing sounds so good on everything. I run it on the 2 bus, the drum bus, guitar bus...the list goes on. Not to mention all the amazing features, the mix knob being my favorite for that sweet parallel compression.

I immediately emailed UAD and begged them to swap the license for the BAX for the API 2500, a week went by and I was sad....UNTIL I GOT AN EMAIL CONFIRMING THE SWITCH HAPPENED. Endless thanks to UAD for making amazing products and helping out a customer who made a thoughtless decision due to an itchy trigger finger.

This thing rules.

A. Harin

27. Februar 2017

PI 2500 Bus Compressor

simply efficient

a. infantino

25. Februar 2017

great plug-in

best api 2500 emulation

P. Allen

23. Februar 2017

Simply Amazing!

Instantly my go to compressor for buses.

D. Miller

22. Februar 2017

Drum spank!

It's great on everything, but especially great on drums. Get that pop that you know and love!

P. Lippolis

20. Februar 2017

High quality Channel strip

A very useful plugins with a great sound and the convenience of unison technology

A. Tebeleff

17. Februar 2017

Great Sound

My favorite plug-in. Killer for synths!

D. Klee

16. Februar 2017

Awesome

Great work from UAD best emulation, works really fine for me.

M. Jiaras

15. Februar 2017

Nice

Nice. Another great plugin from UA.

M. Kocurek

14. Februar 2017

Amazing

After buying Api Vision my tracking, mixing sounds better.
Thanx

S. Smith

13. Februar 2017

Character with compression as a bonus!

I reach for this on the 2-bus for the textural warmth and image enhancement it brings in droves, whether I particularly need compression or not. It's like compression is a bonus. Of course it helps that it's also a great compressor, but that's almost not its primary feature for me!

R. Berg

3. Februar 2017

Stunning presence

This plug-in is simply amazing. It handles whatever you throw at it with complete authority and creates space in a way that is very rare.
The tonal nuances and detail it brings is very special and suits what I want in sonics perfectly.

B. Joseph

2. Februar 2017

Smooth Like Butter

This compressor can go anywhere and do anything. Putting it on any instrument, track, or mix, immediately glues it together in a subtle and beautiful way. There is something about API 2500's signature compression sound that really adds depth and soul to whatever goes through it.

J. Oatway

2. Februar 2017

Value packed channel strip - great new tool

Like the preamp, like the gate, compressor (easy to use and quite effective), and love the EQ. Although it's nice to have presets, you really can't get this plug-in to really show itself until you take the time to delve into each component individually and then put it all together. You'll need a little time. After that? Best money I've spent this year. This is in my top 5 plug-ins for sure!

1221-1240 von 1711 Ergebnisse