Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1181-1200 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Webster

15. Juni 2017

God Send

This unison plugin by itself has been a god send especially for all the hip hop music I've been mixing and mastering. Drums are on smash and my clients are asking what I have changed and I politely say API!!!!! So, if you are a producer or engineer and don't know, you are truly missing out!!!! Thanks UA.......

T. Urban

15. Juni 2017

Great channel strip with a perfect gate for drums

I love this strip on drums. The entire signal path sounds great. The filters and eq are very smooth. However, for me, the best part is the gate. I am able to get a ton of isolation on my drum mics, while still allowing them to sound musical.

J. Ciero

12. Juni 2017

Amazing

For vocal bus. Amazing

J. Ciero

12. Juni 2017

Amazing

Vocal!!! Amazing

S. Gough

11. Juni 2017

Excellent on Drum Buss

Has a really nice spank to it. Makes drums pop. Does something similar to the Zener Limiter. Very versatile

S. Gough

10. Juni 2017

Snappy Drums

Great preamp for capturing quick transients. EQ is clean and useful. My favorite use is on drum tracks. Overheads and rooms specifically.

m. hardy

6. Juni 2017

King of rap vocals

So much body to this pre. Even with cheap mica

E. Wilmot

6. Juni 2017

Chunky

I love this thing. Big and thick and warm. More beef than jerky!

W. Plummer

4. Juni 2017

By far the best digital version of the API 2500

I have been a close friend of Paul Wolff since working at The Bayou in Georgetown D.C. in 1978 where he was the house engineer. I became the second FOH guy shortly thereafter.

He built custom devices in the FOH console including the Flanger/Doubler that Softube is doing a digital version of these days (UA..please add this to your product list soon.)

I bought a prototype 2500 from Paul right after he made one for a few old friends of his. It was a magic box for me. I stopped using the SSL Buss Comp on the 8000GB console I worked on daily once I bought my 2500.

The 2500 prototypes (maybe 12 were made) and the following production versions are wonderful pieces of hardware. I never found a digital version that came close until the UA version. If UA were to ask Paul about the changes between the proto and the production versions, it would be a great update to add onto the 2500. If not, the existing 2500 is a steal just as it is.

T. Ajiteru

31. Mai 2017

Excellent plugin!

Having used the Waves version for some time I took the plunge and went UAD's version or should I say update, as UAD's API 2500 is definitely the Rolls Royce of the two. Exceptional buss compression that can also be used on tracks and also comes with some great presets.

S. McKenna

31. Mai 2017

Love it!

My go to Channel Strip!

Z. Nemeth

29. Mai 2017

Great plugin!

I use this channel strip constantly. I like the sound and the control over the sound.

J. Holt

24. Mai 2017

Wonderful

Even though I already had the Waves and Liquid Mix versions (the latter is excellent), I decided to demo the UAD version. At light settings, it didn't seem much different than the others. When I began to push it, my jaw hit the floor. Some real magic in this plug. Never thought I'd bother to purchase yet another comp, but it was just too compelling not to.

G. Christiansen

14. Mai 2017

Gave me the vision for the next step

I buildt a custom 12-point touch console with Audient iD22 with 8ch adat preamp and two UAD PCIe cards as the centerpoint of it all. I use my UAD effects to print, so I hook them up on a VST host, this is where the API Vision magic starts. Instantly my audient mixer app turns into a UAD emulated API Vision console..

Pros:
- The GUI is large (TOO LARGE) wich sports good working area for your fingertups, the response is good.
- dsp power on the instance chart result was made with all sections of the strip activated, wich reduced for every section that you disable. Normally one builds the tone f.ex with a Fairchild or 1176 so the dsp power can be directed to other dyn.effects
- The soundemulation is superb, I have compared with reference stems and get them identical with the strip alone!

Cons:
- the Gui is just to big! I only manage to allign 4-6 channels, it depends on the resizing I do
- Does not support multitouch as far as I have tried, but may be because of my touch and VST host.

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

Picante!

Agresivo, pero tambien puede ser sutil. Gran posibilidad de extremos y colores. Un jugador de toda la cancha!

UAD User

14. Mai 2017

A step up

I also have the Waves version of the 2500 which I always liked for the drum bus and sometimes on the mix bus. The UAD is definitely a step up, and now I'm addicted to it on the mix bus. I really like using the wet/dry mix knob and headroom options that they added. Another fine emulation from UA, and it's quickly become an essential part of my mixing process.

A. Solovyev

13. Mai 2017

Правильный выбор для компрессии шины

Просмотрел много обзоров, поработал с демо-версией-купил и не жалею-отлично звучит-хорошо склеивает группы инструментов и на мастер-шине на своем месте.

T. Stoddart

12. Mai 2017

Great All-Around Channel Strip

This is a great all-around channel strip. I love the bite that driving the preamp module adds to electric guitars and bass. The EQ is great for broad spectral shaping and I like the options to choose between hard/soft knee and feed-forward/feed-back on the compressor. The compressor's predetermined attack times are also really useful and I frequently use it to manipulate the envelope of my snare and toms. On the surface this channel strip seems relatively straightforward, but if you dig deeper there's a lot of really cool features that you'll find yourself using and experimenting with. It's a staple in every mix I do.

R. Jacobi

12. Mai 2017

Solid as a Rock

The API 2500 Bus Compressor clearly brings out the best in a signal. This plugin not only works beautifully on busses it really shines on single sources as well. I am using it from vocals to bass and drums. The sound is always solid as a rock with a nice and tight low end. There is no smearing but clear definition even under heavy compression. Great work UA!

R. Somerville

3. Mai 2017

API Buss Compressor

This is the business .Dial in full wet make your compression settings then dial it back for a truly professional sounding mix Warm wide and pro did i mention the ph word phat....

1181-1200 von 1715 Ergebnisse