UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1803 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Audio Account

9. Dezember 2022

Imprescindible en tu bus de baterías

Aporta un cuerpo y una solidez a las baterías estupenda, merece la pena.

A. Smith

9. Dezember 2022

Great channel strip

Great channel strip that adds analog presence and punch to your tracks. Recommended!

G. Martin

8. Dezember 2022

One of the best channel strips

I love the way this channel strip produces so much color and saturation, in the mix it helps my vocals cut through and sound very poignant. Thank you, UAD.

l. carmel

8. Dezember 2022

Amazing

You’ve got to have it!!!

J. Kerecz

8. Dezember 2022

Hit the strip

I never thought a plugin could be this good. It brings a life to my recordings I thought was only in dreams.

S. Gara

7. Dezember 2022

Vst spettacolare

Faccio musica house , lo
Uso sempre nel mio canale buss dei bassi. In particolare nel kick e basso. Incolla tutto e diventa tutto fantastico.

J. Coiffard

7. Dezember 2022

Great Bus compressor

Amazing compressor especially on the drum bus. The ability to dial in a mix percentage and remove the low and from the side chain is a big plus to creat big and impressive sound. Love it and highly recommend!

J. Kerecz

6. Dezember 2022

Hit the Strip

I never expected a plugin to really make a difference in my recordings but holy calamari this thing is geeat. Its like the swiss army knife of plugins. Im now a forever UAD user

L. Zhihui

30. November 2022

So great!

smooth and real sound

A. Holbert

28. November 2022

API Vision is mind blowing

This plugin is a must have in my opinion. If you are a rock or metal producer this will give your project the punch you need! Plug you can buy the console emulation version and have Luna with The API's full Console on display.

P. Diaz

26. November 2022

Good!

Nice channel strip. UA plugins need to be updated to my the GUI scalable.

m. marchewka

26. November 2022

Just like the real thing

I own a pair of 560 EQ's. The plug in is spot on. The pre is always very nice!

v. krumov

24. November 2022

Nice preamp

So nice for fast funky guitars, drums. Classic tone of API

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

Not what I hoped, But still great.

I love working on API gear. The feel of the knobs are just really satisfying. However, after using these channels strips, I think the feel might be half of my love of API. For my money, it sounds just as good as my API eqs in the rack, but it's just not as satisfying. Don't get me wrong, I'll probably still have 3 or 4 (or 10) of these strips scattered about my mix... but I will forever miss the feel of the knobs...

My biggest satisfaction from this plugin is the Compressor. So simple and satisfying. I'll be setting it up as my default compressor on my Console 1 for sure.

A. Viktorovich

14. November 2022

Great of 2500

One of the most beloved compressors

P. Zorec

14. November 2022

API-Vision

I found this very usefull. You can filter,eq,...and record. Sadly,I've never used a real API-console,but this sounds amazing.Tnx UA!

D. Lee

14. Oktober 2022

Sounds great subtle or aggressive!

I'm a fan of this. My favorite drum bus comp!

D. Lee

14. Oktober 2022

Lot's of Character

Used this on my unison pre's for a gig, and it gave my rig the punch it needed!

D. Case

14. Oktober 2022

Don’t know why I put this off…

I had my head set on waiting for a Neve LUNA console and just put the API off, but after trying it out on guitars in a mix I’m running in LUNA, I’m kicking myself! So convenient to have it right there in the mixer view - now just give me some hot keys to switch views and I’ll be all set!

D. Coger

14. Oktober 2022

Luna Console emulation.

I’d like to start this off by saying, thank you again, Universal Audio is being the world of audio, all the cool ideas everyone else is scared to try. Luna all by itself is really awesome, it is very much like working in the analog realm. The API console emulation just works. I got it and started messing with it, not expecting much, I fell in love.

81-100 von 1803 Ergebnisse