Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Viola

31. Januar 2022

I was skeptical too..

but having bought the 2500+ in hardware.. well, it is very hard for me to tell the difference between the two. The hw might have a bit more of depth (a hair) in the low end, and the transients and hi-mid are also A LITTLE BIT clearer.. but the plug in is stunning, the difference is not ten times the price. I am thinking in returning the hardware and find a more unique tool because the plug in is so close, it behaves practically the same.

J. Weber

31. Januar 2022

Just the right flavor

Very happy with my purchase!

P. Christian

27. Januar 2022

Quick and Easy

Great plug-in. Easy to set up and low DSP. Great classic API color.

E. Jegu

27. Januar 2022

Good

14.2% of (1) DSP ressources used with API Preamp instead of 30% with the API console. Great ! Only If you are short with DSP... minus 1 star because it's not free for the full console user/buyer.

M. God

26. Januar 2022

Great

Great Plug-in 5 Star

i. becerril

26. Januar 2022

nice

nice

N. PUDDU

24. Januar 2022

API

Channel strip by a legend, easy to use and it's great to have it in my arsenal

R. Priori

22. Januar 2022

I was skeptical...

Since the 2500 is such an incedibile tool, I was really skeptical about this emulation so... I asked a friend to bring the hardware in my studio and we did a blind test with different settings. This plug-in is so close I had to buy It immediately. it's great, period.

J. Anderson

22. Januar 2022

Powerful, versitile, CLEAN!

API sounds so good done by UAD. I love how clean all the API plugs sound, and how distinct they are from other strips you folks make. I can get nice color, or cleanliness from UAD plugs, and this one is awesomely clean.

L. Abreu

19. Januar 2022

API Vision

Excelent tool. Great on guitars and basses.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

This is actually great and welcomed!!

Thanks for this, it's perfect for quick mixing.

C. Knight

18. Januar 2022

One star cause I purchased the Vision right before this Legacy'd me.

Im not sure if this was a put down, but I had just purchased the vision channel strip before this updated version came out, if I had waited a month I could have purchased this and saved some money, now I feel like I'm buying the same exact plugin again, 1 star experience, if purchased within the same year should be grandfathered in to the update like SSL does. (that's why SSL is the best)
2nd star cause at-least I get a pretty fader and a graphic eq. sounds the same as the legacy to me minus the graphic eq. Win for UAD.

I. Rasmussen

18. Januar 2022

Really nice!

Another supreme tool for the toolbox!!!

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Pure API sound without any fuss

Pure API sound straight to your Apollo

Same clean signature API sound as it's big brother but less DSP use. I have not regret having both. UAD nailed it on this one!

P. Radivojevic

18. Januar 2022

Real API sound for tracking

No need to describe much, it's one of the best UAD Unison preamp emulations. Channel strip with authentic API sound and grit. All you need for tracking great vocals and instruments. Highly reccomended!

P. Tomlinson

17. Januar 2022

My most used plugin, by far!

This is my go to channel strip. The eq alone is worth it, but the fact that you can drive the preamp in unison mode for color is great, the gate and compressor are essential and extremely useful tools, and the high and low pass filters also make it perfect for almost every source. A must have!

W. Chen

17. Januar 2022

So great channel strip

So good for GT, Drums

J. Loureiro

17. Januar 2022

The Rock Sound

Started with a coupon and a good deal, ended in all my guitars and some of my drum mixes. Highly recommend...

A. Orsolini

17. Januar 2022

Classic sound

UA have come up with a very convincing-sounding emulation of the API Vision console, capable of imparting a classic sound quality to just about any genre of music. Classic API sound, faithfully modelled. Five modules add up to huge versatility. Filters and separate EQ provide comprehensive tone-shaping.

P. van Hooijdonk

17. Januar 2022

Enjoying it!

Beautiful and characteristic. I’m trying to learn and recognize the sound while applying it successful in many situations.

121-140 von 1715 Ergebnisse