Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$349.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

401-420 von 1715 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kirklen

6. Oktober 2021

Excellent investment

Highly recommend, must hear to understand. Once you use the console you can’t unhear!

z. yilmaz

30. September 2021

Big mistake

Why my api strip legacy ? I don't buy the same plugin twice. Shame on you...

P. Kurrle

29. September 2021

API Channel Strip ich bin begeistert

Hallo zusammen
Hier ist meine Produktbewertung. (Hinweis ich komme aus dem Lager der analoge Hardware immer bevorzugt hat). Ich habe nach und nach immer mehr UAD Plugins gekauft. Ich möchte hier auch nicht auf die einzelnen Plugin eingehen. Ich habe mittlerweile das Ultimate 9 Bundle gekauft und bin super zufrieden. Die API Channel Strip Collection ist aus meiner Sicht ein muss. Meine Gesangsaufnahmen klingen jetzt endlich so wie ich das schon immer wollte und Meine Mixe haben jetzt ordentlich Punch. Ja ich bin mir bewusst, dass die Hardwarevarianten doch nochmal geringfügig besser klingen 3%-5%. Aber seinen wir mal ehrlich rechtfertigen diese geringen unterschiede den Preis? Die zentrale Frage in diesem Zusammenhang ist aber kann der Endverbraucher den Unterschied erkennen oder raushören wenn es professionellen Tontechnikern schon schwer fällt? Aus meiner Sicht können beide Fragen mit nein beantwortet werden. Ich habe einen SSL-Fusion in Hardware zum Mastern mit diesem ist es mir nicht gelungen bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen. So ich wäre jetzt durch.

M. Shin

28. September 2021

This shows how the business goes down

This definitely shows how the business goes down. UA needs to realize how this kind of betrayal to their loyal customers and greediness will pay to them.
I've paid for the ultimate plug-in sets and many 3rd parties and it shows how I feel bad on this stuff. I need to switch all the settings of the 'legacy' plug-in.
SHAME ON YOU.

T. Pillow

27. September 2021

Great preamp

Sounds awesome works great for a pedal steel guitar going direct, haven’t used it with my AKG C414XL II

T. Leslie

27. September 2021

API Vision - a great channel strip

Definitely comes as advertised . Like all UAD it works flawlessly and sounds great. So glad i got it

T. Leslie

27. September 2021

API Vision - a great channel strip

Definitely comes as advertised . Like all UAD it works flawlessly and sounds great. So glad i got it

D. Long

27. September 2021

Great Quality Preamp

I love the tone and texture of my recordings using this preamp. lovely bright tone to it. Great

G. Grinko

26. September 2021

API preamp is Powerful!

Thanks, it's my best preamp for every music production.

R. Adkisson

24. September 2021

They all do it

Antelope Zen, I purchased when it came out. They promised a suite of effects to come, via 2 telephone conversations. When the plugins were released, they told me no upgrades without purchasing new hardware. (same architecture) So, I bought an Octo, and Im happy. It is what it is, until they step on me too. Im happy with my purchases so far.

B. Sullivan

23. September 2021

I'm a Neve guy, but....

API units and plugins have always sounded a bit harsh to me. That was until I put this bundle into LUNA, and it blew my away! Great sound, and not harsh at all! It inspires me to continue using LUNA as my main DAW.

M. Bilderbach

21. September 2021

API for the WIN!!!!

I had bought the vision channel strip before they upgraded it and was curious but didnt know if I wanted to get the new channel strip so I just opted for the pre. dang... it is SOOOOOO good. Totally cool saturation but also just works so well to bring something forward without doing "too much" if that makes sense. So pumped on this pre, and glad to have another unison option.

R. Lincoln

20. September 2021

Are you kidding????

I have spent thousands of dollars with UAD, and I think their emulations are great, but I bought the API channel strip a couple months before this came out, and after the last update my API channel strip is now "legacy" and you are asking me to basically buy it again to get the new version. I'm sorry but this is not acceptable. It's shameful and greedy, and there are too many alternatives. I may very well have made my last UAD purchase.

J. KIM

19. September 2021

wow

wow!!!!

A. Capon

18. September 2021

No longer works in Console 1

Nice To have to pay money to get a plugin that I have paid for to work again, robbery.

C. Peters

16. September 2021

I would pay any improvement you do

GOOD JOB. AMAZING SOUND.

F. PONG

16. September 2021

I won't buy the same plugin twice.

for the obvious reason

P. Shrout

13. September 2021

Outstanding!

I see all the people crying about having to pay for the upgrade and it is mind numbing. Typical entitlement mentality. UA is a business. It costs money to develop upgrades and try to get the algorithm closer to the hardware. Some of this stuff is “on the bench” for years before it’s released. I’m an analog guy. I have a Neve and outboard gear I use on the regular. This is a tiny price to pay for recall and the API flavor. If quality is not something you value, then there are plenty of cheap or free options online. For me, I will gladly pay for quality, and continue to make the clients that trust me with their music happy. And remember kids, cheap mixes aren’t good, and good mixes aren’t cheap.

h. dong

13. September 2021

Nice experience! I like.

Nice experience! I like.

E. Souza

11. September 2021

you have to buy it again?

Disappointed with the universal! I'm an old apollo UAD customer, and yes I Love This system and plugins...uad is my favorite workflow of all systems, but I buy a plugin and then have to pay for the upgrade again and make the original a legacy one, It's an abuse

401-420 von 1715 Ergebnisse