UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 1701 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Murray

20. Dezember 2021

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

B. Veselinov

17. Dezember 2021

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

16. Dezember 2021

Great preamp

Good on cpu

E. Jegu

16. Dezember 2021

Very good channel strip !

Very good channel strip. I don't like the 560L button ergonomy on the plugin. But very good !

N. Smith

16. Dezember 2021

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

15. Dezember 2021

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

E. Gottschmann

15. Dezember 2021

Beautiful revision

A channel unit that actually performs very well on any track. Highly recommended

L. Martella

15. Dezember 2021

Great plug-in

Great plug-in, manages to give precision and character

S. Othen

15. Dezember 2021

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

A. Davis

14. Dezember 2021

Good tracking

I can’t go in depths about the plungin but to me it’s good for tacking vocal

P. Räisänen

14. Dezember 2021

Great all-in-one plug-in

A very good plug-in including all one needs for recording and mixing. A wide range of presets to achieve any desired sound. Recommended!

N. O'Donnell

14. Dezember 2021

Warm but very punchy!!

That sweet sweet API goodness in one plug-in! My absolute favourite!!

M. Grosz

12. Dezember 2021

API Vision works great for Acoustic or Electric Guitars, and Vocals

I used the API Vision on a song for a client (songwriter). API Vision was beautiful on a direct acoustic guitar, the electric guitar (UAD 1955 Fender Tweed), and vocals. My Bluebird mic vocals were really warm and present. The API Vision Strip was much easier to operate than I expected and gave me the sound I was looking for.

h. ilhan

11. Dezember 2021

loved it

you will reach the API sound in your mind at jet speed

M. Velásquez Pérez

10. Dezember 2021

amazing

Great plugin, crystal sound , 100%

E. Souza

9. Dezember 2021

Totally Wow

Excellent, I love it

I. Raynard

9. Dezember 2021

uad are the best

This plugin is unreal sounds great on guitars on the way in on the unison slot and imo the best value plugin for the api range especially during a big sale as you get the pre the eqs and the 1176 style compressor all in one. 10/10 as goes with every uad plugin ive tried

G. Porrino

9. Dezember 2021

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Very pleased with this plugin. What makes it even more pleasing, is that together with the reduced sale price and a substantial special offer code, the plugin came in a at fraction of it's normal price. What's not to like?

F. Martinsen

9. Dezember 2021

Great upgrade.

I have the Legacy channel but it was worth the upgrade just to get the new eq. Great sounding channel strip.

C. August

6. Dezember 2021

Incredible.

I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

301-320 von 1701 Ergebnisse