UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1895 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Manriquez

19. April 2022

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

I. Krstic

17. April 2022

Great PreAmp

Very clean preamp that takes up only 3 % of DSP.

T. Jansen

7. April 2022

Awesome swiss army knife!

I've used this plugin for about a month now, and it has everything you need! The gate is super impressive and completely removes the noisy fans from my computer. 10/10 would recommend!

A. Kinnear

23. März 2022

API perfection

Wasn’t sure about the effectiveness of this product but it’s beyond my understanding how they captured the quality is beyond me .. used on everything it’s a masterpiece!

T. Harp

22. März 2022

Love it!

The API Vision Channel Strip channel strip is easy to use and provides a very intuitive path to shape any sound. My drum sounds never came together so easy as they do now.

M. Contreras

21. März 2022

Excellent

Fantastic punchy sound, put it on guitars, drums or vocals, everything sounds great.

I. Krstic

21. März 2022

Fantastic Sound

In addition to the SSL E4000 Channel strip, this is what I needed, retro and fat. Great sound.Great preamp.

W. Yates

21. März 2022

Exactly what I’ve wanted, and more!

The API Vision Channel Strip easily integrates into my workflow and sonic tendencies.
It’s a major improvement over what has been released by an other well known company, and adds the significant benefits of better audio and the lack of the rip-off update fees.
An engineer should never have to ever worry
about being tasked with paying for something again that is already owned.
The whole structure of this plug-in is wonderful and the sonics are exactly what I would’ve expected from an actual API console.
Thank you for getting this right.
Now, it’s time for the API Unison Console!

R. Aikman

18. März 2022

Classic Analogue

Super punchy & wide! Great stuff!

T. Pereira

17. März 2022

Character and vibe!

API is all about vibe on my desk. I’m pulling this one to get some real character out of anything, but it is specially shining on male vocals!

a. gyutae

16. März 2022

Crazy Bus Comp

I love it

A. Giana

16. März 2022

Sound good

Very colse to the hardware and essa to use.

G. Taylor-Brown

16. März 2022

So Good

Easy to use and cleaned up the overall sound of the mix. Happy yes indeed.

J. Skattør

15. März 2022

Big sound - small footprint - no maintanence cost- love it

This software has become a favourite of mine.
It is clearly the go to in my case. Since i mainly mix and edit live shows i do not have a great need for fx, but i need good eq and good compression etc. This has the aditional "Sound" that works great in any scenario. It is not very "Shark hungry" so it is usable over a lot of tracks. Of course i would love to have the Luna version, but this was a no brainer for the price. If you only have cash for one plug -in .... This is the one to get first. It is like having a quick fixer on every channel ... Next project . One more UAD2 satelite - Absolutly stunning sound. I usually combine this with Neve summing and ATR tape on the output.
To me it is a sweet sounding and dynamic thing. I mainly work with live jazzbands now.(in some cases a lot of mics) I record the shows and work as live engineer as well. The whole Luna package is for me a heaven sendt solution. This channel strip was a thing i did not know i needed before i tried it... If you are not sure .. do not try .. Once you have this you will never go back...
Jan Skattør
(my rig is Apollo twin - x + 1 -UAD sattelitte + PMC speaker system)

H. Gale

15. März 2022

An engineers dream!

I had heard so much about Neve and SSL and other preamps throughout the years, and also tales of API… but nothing prepared me for how outstanding this channel strip is! Just turning up the gain reveals so much warmth and sexy harmonic goodness, you have to hear it to really catch the depth. Add to that the fastest gate known to (this) man, a wonderful choice of EQ options, compressor, low & hpf, side chain options and long throw output fader… so many plugins in my library are going to get dusty!
Absolutely LOVE this piece!! Great job & thank you!!!

F. Nilsson

15. März 2022

Superb

Sounds amazing!

C. Alexander

15. März 2022

I absolutely love it

Great plugin for my mixes it has a host of presets that are actually suitable starting points for my instruments. The reggae bass umph but I just back it down a little bit. Well done uad

H. Sharif

14. März 2022

Love It!

API 2500 sounds can produce a very smooth sound sticking your grooves together! However, keep in mind how important it is to make sure that your recording is clean and done right for best results. It also helps to really understand how to work the compressor and not just slap it on and hope for a miracle! Happy compressing! :)

S. Pearson

9. März 2022

UA Strikes Again With API Vision Strip

Wow! What an amazing plugin. It transforms my studio - which is not sound proof - into a space that could definitely pass for a whisper box. Truly amazing. You guys rock!

M. Mchangani

9. März 2022

dope

Honestly I haven't been using due to having too many plugs but I remember the tone and how it compliments my hardware...okay from this week I must find a way to put this on snare and kick to get that punch!

61-80 von 1895 Ergebnisse