API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 1583 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. hyun

11. Mai 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

k. hyun

11. Mai 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

A. Salganik

11. Mai 2021

BUY!.. Amazing PRE.. Makes everything musical

Something musical about it.. makes track sound like more on Point and Structural

C. Knight

11. Mai 2021

thanks for the update!!

I'm delighted in the update!

M. Nadolski

11. Mai 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

M. Nadolski

11. Mai 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

C. Isidoro

11. Mai 2021

Api

Só consigo dizer que qualidade que clareza, o ganho é excelente entra na mix de forma rápida e sem a necessidade de trabalhar muito a Wave. Estava a espera disto à muito tempo

C. Minch

11. Mai 2021

UA degrades my license.

I purchased the API Vision Channel Strip Collection some time ago. This ‘upgraded’ version, which is essentially the same made my current license obsolete, and I now have to purchase this product once more to stay current. On my plug-in list, it is clear that I own the API Vision Strip Collection, as it shows the license this plug-in, which has the exact same name (!) with a tiny facelift is $300.00. Essentially they downgraded my license to some kind of ‘legacy’, since it does not state that I own this plugin any longer while viewing it on the UAD site. I’m disappointed.

J. Maley

6. Mai 2021

Great for vocals

the 560 is amazing and so warm on vocals def recommend this!

M. Himmel

29. April 2021

Sounds killer.

Was surprised how the color on the preamp really shined when pushed. Masterstroke by UA.. so what else is new? These guys nailed it

P. Jacobsson

14. April 2021

Amazing

Sounds fantastic, depth and punch .

R. Zaccour

14. April 2021

API sound

I am strongly impressed by how close the API vision channel strip is, I have a couple of 512c. Definetly the API sound signature.

S. Alfarano

13. April 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

This one simply get your mix into another dimension !! Love the analog feeling it comes from !!

J. Mateo

6. April 2021

Perfect for rock music

I find the graphic eq to be my go to when shaping both drums and even vocals. It's a very up front eq. While The 550a is a amazing tone shaping unit for vocals and acoustic guitars

H. Studios

31. März 2021

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

P. Lange

31. März 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

Nice flexible CS with the API tonal coloring that bridges the gap between vintage and modern sounds.

E. Theocharous

26. März 2021

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

G. Lukács

24. März 2021

George

The 2500 from UAD emulates its analog counterpart perfectly. However, what they cease to mention in the ad (only in small letters), that when not using Console, there is latency involved. When compressing the Drum Bus, what the 2500 is mainly used for...any form of latency is highly bothersome. I own the UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 hardware that was supposed to take CPU load off, but without console, the greatest feature of the device is unused. SHAME

Y. Caldas

16. März 2021

A must have

I was sceptical at first about getting the UA version of the 2500, quickly after using it on a mix I realize that it does not draw short on what you expect a 2500 to do. Does it sound like the real thing? No but it gives that same sonic reference that you can count on for your records.

B. Rogers

16. März 2021

Works like a charm

I trialled all the channel strips available. Here and from other brands. This one stood out high above the others for drums and guitars. Stick it on the Unison input when recording guitars and it is ridiculous how much better they sound

321-340 von 1583 Ergebnisse