API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1559 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Garcia

27. November 2021

Great sound, Annoying fader scale.

The console emulation and summing are very good, but I cant understand the "feature" that changes the fader position and scale when you insert the console or summing emulation, this makes my workflow much worse, nonsense!

please allow the users disable that useless "feature".

J. Gruensfelder

27. November 2021

API Pre Amping Oper Fredegonde Dortmund Germany

Hey Guys, i am very happy to use my new API Preamp. In this special Case of mixing an live Recording over 100 Microphones. I record with Luna and API Pre Ampings via Madi Interfaces und stacking Apollo 16. My Customers are very happy about the solution. Thanks UAD. Best Regards

A. Velte

27. November 2021

Sorry, think about your update policy!!!

As a lot of others here I think there should be a fair way of updating your plugins. Legacy … come on. I dropped Waves a while ago cause I canˋt stand their way of handling and throwing a lot of money in the bin. The internal DAW stuff is getting better and better and at some point it’s not worth spending more money on That…….

j. elliott

26. November 2021

Solid utility pre.

Just a dash of API flavor.

j. elliott

26. November 2021

very similiar to my API hardware.

very cool plugin! while not 100% as 3D and alive as my API hardware, this is a very versatile and useful plugin with that familiar API flavor.

D. Perini

24. November 2021

A Must Have Plugin

This plugin is a must have!

D. Chiesa

22. November 2021

I Thought I Already Owned This Plugin...?

Sure it's an amazing sounding plugin, but why should I have to buy it again? People paying for this plugin twice sets a dangerous precedent as it lets UA know this is acceptable. Am I going to open a mix tomorrow and see all my plugins are now "legacy" requiring a paid upgrade? Shame on UA for stooping to such lowly marketing techniques

c. maskell

22. November 2021

great clean preamp

excellent!

a. collatz

22. November 2021

Api channel strip

very disappointed with uaudio, bought the api vision channel some time ago. now the whole thing is being transformed into a legacy version and i am supposed to pay a lot of money a second time for a product that has simply been mutated a second time. (full version) ?! sorry, I'm not participating!

P. Teeffelen

20. November 2021

Not sure I want this....

Just bought an X4. Now I see that UAD pulls the same stunts that Waves does on their stuff. Big disappointment. I was told earlier that UAD kept customers happy by guaranteeing future upgrades and improvements, the so-called "you buy it for life" model. Sounds like that is not the case.

A. Petrakov

20. November 2021

Man, I am so happy!!!

So, I had Apollo Twin Duo and Satellite Octo and buch of plugins from UAD, Tapes, Analog series mk2 etc. Recently started using Luna as a FUN PT replacement. And with this sale this was no brainer to pick this up and Maaaan! I Love the feel, the workflow, the sound. Bow for real now I have a freaking API console with instant recall, hundreds of channels and all mastering units baked when you want them, instant sound. Now that is a New Year present, thanks UA, you giving us, digital producers reminiscence of that sound and workflow, it is really good for studying how great songs can be made, I am a Student. Thanks friends!

D. Carter

19. November 2021

Sweet.

Love this plugin. Sounds great. I can practically just use this on every channel and get a great mix. Got everything I need in one plug. Loving Life!!

UAD User

19. November 2021

Shame

Заплати дважды за один и тот же плагин. Ребят, это позор! Нельзя так с людьми, которые платят и без того немалые деньги за ваши плагины. А еще отдельно заплати за версию для LUNA... Я разочарован.

* * *

Pay twice for the same plugin. Guys, it's a shame! This is not the case with people who are already paying a lot of money for your plugins. Also pay for the LUNA version separately ... I'm disappointed.

B. Hastings

19. November 2021

560 EQ

The single most musical EQ ever. It's strapped across every channel in every session.

Z. Rippy

18. November 2021

Paying double for just an "EQ option". BUMMERTOWN.

Very sad that this is just an update to the eq section and now my API channel strip i bought earlier this year is a "legacy version". Shady business forsure.

K. Aji

17. November 2021

same plugin as the old one with a few 'updates'

the old buyers of the 'legacy' version will complain & the new buyers will praise their new purchase

K. UMEDA

17. November 2021

WHAT????

Why my api strip legacy ? I don't buy the same plugin twice. Shame on you...

↑Exactly this

T. Burns

17. November 2021

Great plugins - crummy upgrade path

I particularly like this sentence: "The API Complete UAD Bundle does not include LUNA API Console Emulation or API Summing Extensions." So, maybe it isn't really so 'COMPLETE" after all? As someone who already has the original UA API Eq's, Compressor, and 'Vision' channel strip, paying over $100 'on sale' for slight upgrades to ONE of those plugins feels like a no-brainer. I mean, the only way I'd do it was if I had no brain.... Okay, fine, you also get the API Preamp.. But don't I already have that on my Apollo xp8? Just adding to the critics who believe that existing users should be getting a better upgrade deal. AND this new 'API coupon' special does NOT work towards the Bundle.. why? Who knows. Sigh. Is it my imagination, or did UA used to be better about this sort of thing?

F. Sparagna

17. November 2021

This refresh, like Manley, Neve, should be FREE for the already owners

People pay top dollars for their Apollo, OX, UAFX, and then you release a "refresh" for 150 bucks. You can do better for sure, start thinking outside the box by starting not being so greedy.

V. Alin

17. November 2021

Shady company!

Greedy greedy greedy

1-20 von 1559 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 78