API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 1584 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Delpech

23. Juni 2021

Shame on you UAD

How can you look yourselves in a mirror when you are asking to descent and honest customers to pay twice for AN UPDATE ! How dare you.

Change quickly or you will sink. Nothin is eternal and you should remember it.

So many plugin creators are reaching the very same level than yours without being greedy.

Y. Lu

23. Juni 2021

Great bus compressor

Using it through LUNA now all the time, especially for mastering.

C. Tuke

23. Juni 2021

Great addition to my set up

Does exactly what i want it to do, gives me an API sound on any of my tracks. Love it

T. Turner

22. Juni 2021

The best investment.

My Luna daw is now an official API mixing console. The sound is amazing and well worth the investment if you want to take your sound to the next level.

T. Turner

22. Juni 2021

Compression with character.

I have worked with this compressor in real life but never owned one personally. I’ve had emulations before that didn’t get it right until now. UA nailed it.

M. Mueller

22. Juni 2021

Sorry UA!

Sorry, I am not paying 150$ for such a minor update. I love the API-vision channel strip and use it in almost every project for years. But I am not willing to open the pocket for such minor changes. UA should have at least included the new API-preamp and not asking for additional 100$. It is a shame. New plugins please and respect your longterm customers!

S. Mgele

22. Juni 2021

Great Plugin: Great Value

This plugin is a great addition for API Vision owners and well priced. Haven’t any regrets with this purchase, sounds great (an upgrade from the the now Legacy API Vision Channel Strip pre-amp). It maintains the saturation while introducing high end clarity which is more suited for modern pop/urban music, not to mention saving DSP while tracking!

S. Mgele

22. Juni 2021

Understand your customer

The new version is definitely sonically better but the idea of paying $149 for a product you already own is not acceptable. I do understand the cost of remodelling and development but to price an update at the same price as a new plugin purchase is a little misguided, especially for those who have already purchased the now “Legacy” model of the plugin.

The update pricing model for existing owners definitely needs to be reworked, as the current value proposition is not enticing enough for existing users. Taking nothing away from the work that has gone into developing this plugin (which is great; for anyone who does not own it).

M. Cheng

21. Juni 2021

Be careful

If you own it, you can only use the legacy version when it is update, if you want a new version, you have to pay one more time, i'm so disappointed.

W. Krol

21. Juni 2021

No upgrade!!!

No update for owners of API CS old version!!! Is it the time to change UA brand? :(

A. T

20. Juni 2021

UAD is on the wrong path!

My previous API Channel Strip is rendered useless because it's now a legacy version, which means that all my old presets can't be opened with the (NOW) legacy version!!! What the Hell UAD???
Is this the path your company is choosing? Mistreating costumers that build your business?

A. T

20. Juni 2021

UAD is on the wrong path!

My previous API Channel Strip is rendered useless because it's now a legacy version, which means that all my old presets can't be opened with the (NOW) legacy version!!! What the Hell UAD???
Is this the path your company is choosing? Mistreating costumers that build your business?

L. Lenhardt

20. Juni 2021

Pricing is illoyal to loyal users

Minor update in sound (if one can hear it), nice update in workflow (changing EQ module), absolute garbage in service and loyalty. I do have the now legacy channel strip, the API compressor AND the EQ modules and am supposed to pay 149 Euros for this mini Update? I would like to use the EQ switch function and the plug in itself is good (I guess - the legacy one is). But this move from UA makes me wonder about alternatives to their stuff.

B. Sullivan

20. Juni 2021

A Great Addition!

I love these simple, but yet powerful preamps. I have the Neve preamp and the 610, and this one did not disappoint! Makes the recording process easy and enjoyable.

A. Joseph

19. Juni 2021

The baby API

Sounds just like the channel strip!

P. Pivetta

19. Juni 2021

Another owner of legacy product...

Upgrade should be a quarter of the price listed at least! or FREE of course!

B. Jordana

18. Juni 2021

API 2500 BUS COMPRESSOR

AMAZING!!

J. Bru

18. Juni 2021

Carácter!!!

Utiliza poco DSP. A parte del carácter que aporta, me encanta la integración que tiene en Luna. Suena muy bien.

T. Keppler

17. Juni 2021

The best Channel Strip on the UAD platform

The API Channel Strips for UAD have always been really good. Really easy to dial in to get what you want. Gate on this is awesome and can be dialed in for any situaiton. Especially if you want an all-purpose Unison enabled channel strip, this is the way to go in my opinion.

F. Lockwood

17. Juni 2021

Très très bon

Ce Prèamp API amène de belles couleurs ! Je l’utilise presque sur tout ! Juste une touche !

161-180 von 1584 Ergebnisse