API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1794 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Stokes

14. Januar 2022

Works great

Sounds great

S. Niinikoski

14. Januar 2022

BETTER SOUND..

I was suprised how versatile it is. Saves alot of time and cpu.

Z. Threadgill

13. Januar 2022

Love it

I use it on my vocals on almost every mix to bring up the highs without being harsh. GREAT plugin!

J. Morrison

13. Januar 2022

Versatile

Use this on anything, track’s, groups, mixbus & mastering, awesome!

Y. Chistyakov

13. Januar 2022

API Preamp

Ich mag diesen Preamp. Bei geringer DSP-Auslastung erhalte ich einen warmen und angenehmen Klang, kann ich nur empfehlen.

K. Savage

13. Januar 2022

Love the punch.

I compared this to some other channel strips. I really dig the sound of this strip. There's is this sort of punch this strip has that other strips don't. I dig the switchable eq as well.

A. Cabrera

13. Januar 2022

The go getter

People swear by the Avalon but In reality it’s all about your taste. Althought this thing has step knobs it gives you a nice tone for both tracking and mixing. if you cannot currently afford one of the stand alone gate plug ins this thing will provide you with a decent one. A good all in one plug.

E. Jackson

13. Januar 2022

Awesome

Simply Awesome!!!!!!

S. Lucksman

12. Januar 2022

Excellent plugin for the price

I bought it as a pre-amp. Very clean preamp and Channel stripe add extra values

R. BOWLING

12. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel

What a Great Surprise, Great Diversity & Great Presets that Give a Guy liike me a Head Start into Own Own Discoveries of How, When & Where to use this

I. Amien

12. Januar 2022

BEAST

Great sounding checked
Versatility checked
BEAST checked

Absolutely lovely

D. Taylor

12. Januar 2022

Very close to the original!

I own an API AXS LEGACY and this plugin sounds very close! I normally use it on my Apollo twin in Unison for mobile recording or for mixing with I want to start molding the drums because I send them it a bus the the SSL strip

J. Juhala

12. Januar 2022

Juhala

Hug it, love it, will hype it!

K. Wu

12. Januar 2022

Great Deal

Got this plugin for $19. It's a great deal!

e. ceric

11. Januar 2022

Excellent!

I love it

t. takamasa

11. Januar 2022

Best Preamp!!

Amazing Preamp!!

t. takamasa

11. Januar 2022

Great!!

The best channel strip!nice!!

B. Ward

11. Januar 2022

API Vision V2

Classic sounding punch, quality upgrade, more versatile EQs, what's not to like! A resizable GUI would be nice......

T. van Vliet

11. Januar 2022

Gets the job done

Wow was my first response when trying this collection. Mixing has become a bit easier with this software gear. Presets are very useful, but if you prefer to tweak, all options are there with a clear user interface. EQ is favorable for bass and vocs to me. A musthave,

UAD User

11. Januar 2022

Meaty!!!

I put this on my percussion bus and the section just sing! You can hear the effect of the compression in action, but that's not a bad thing in the case of this plugin as the compression is incredibly musical. I'm lucky enough to have used a real API 2500 Bus Compressor and this plugin sounds just like it. Brilliant!

41-60 von 1794 Ergebnisse