API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

201-220 von 1794 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Othen

15. Dezember 2021

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

A. Davis

14. Dezember 2021

Good tracking

I can’t go in depths about the plungin but to me it’s good for tacking vocal

P. Räisänen

14. Dezember 2021

Great all-in-one plug-in

A very good plug-in including all one needs for recording and mixing. A wide range of presets to achieve any desired sound. Recommended!

N. O'Donnell

14. Dezember 2021

Warm but very punchy!!

That sweet sweet API goodness in one plug-in! My absolute favourite!!

M. Grosz

12. Dezember 2021

API Vision works great for Acoustic or Electric Guitars, and Vocals

I used the API Vision on a song for a client (songwriter). API Vision was beautiful on a direct acoustic guitar, the electric guitar (UAD 1955 Fender Tweed), and vocals. My Bluebird mic vocals were really warm and present. The API Vision Strip was much easier to operate than I expected and gave me the sound I was looking for.

J. Migchelsen

11. Dezember 2021

Api

Everything sounds natural

h. ilhan

11. Dezember 2021

loved it

you will reach the API sound in your mind at jet speed

M. Velásquez Pérez

10. Dezember 2021

amazing

Great plugin, crystal sound , 100%

I. Raynard

9. Dezember 2021

uad are the best

This plugin is unreal sounds great on guitars on the way in on the unison slot and imo the best value plugin for the api range especially during a big sale as you get the pre the eqs and the 1176 style compressor all in one. 10/10 as goes with every uad plugin ive tried

G. Porrino

9. Dezember 2021

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Very pleased with this plugin. What makes it even more pleasing, is that together with the reduced sale price and a substantial special offer code, the plugin came in a at fraction of it's normal price. What's not to like?

F. Martinsen

9. Dezember 2021

Great upgrade.

I have the Legacy channel but it was worth the upgrade just to get the new eq. Great sounding channel strip.

C. August

6. Dezember 2021

Incredible.

I was a little unsure about buying this because I saw so many people complaining about it being just like the legacy version and not worth paying for... I decided to demo it and I realized within minutes those people don't know what they are talking about. Just the preamp section of this plugin alone is worth paying for. It's much more versatile than the legacy version and sounds much better.

All the modules on this plugin are great, but what I love most is how the preamp breaks up when pushed. There is not a plugin on the market that can do what this does. I've tried every analog channel strip and every time you push it, they compress the signal more than it should be. This plugin breaks up, but still keeps the transients and doesn't just smash/compress the signal. Nothing like it. Thank you UA.

M. Kulev

6. Dezember 2021

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Very good! Thanks!

W. wuyitong

4. Dezember 2021

API

Good,good,good,good。

B. McNitt

3. Dezember 2021

Upgrade path from legacy needed

Add an upgrade path from the now legacy API channel strip and I'll buy.

g. roberti

3. Dezember 2021

Great sound

API vision channel strip sounds really good.
It sounds good on everything especially on bass and vocals.

M. Bennett

3. Dezember 2021

UAD cashing in as usual

I already brought this, which UAD to now consider a legacy product. It's so insulting, and UAD should offer this for free to people who parted with so much money the first time round. It's essentially an update to make it better. I don't pay for updates, especially since it wasn't that long ago since I brought it. I feel like using insulting language to emphasise my anger and disappointment.

N. OJO

3. Dezember 2021

My Drum Recordings Now Punchier With more Depth

I Love the Tone Vibe Punch and Depth of my drum recordings lately, with very few tweaks i can get great-sounding drums. Using it with the Unison Tech in my UA hardware. let's not forget the 2 different EQ options to choose from. Thanks UA

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Great Preamp!

I can't believe how easy it is to push this pre really hard and still get some great results! Awesome addition to my plugin arsenal!

J. Neves

3. Dezember 2021

Awesome API Sound

I've always been more of a Neve person myself but after trying this guy out quite a few times I decided to finally pull the trigger on it and I don't regret doing it at all! Perfect Luna integration, great sound. Perfect from drums and bass as well.

201-220 von 1794 Ergebnisse