UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1741-1760 von 1895 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Murphy

24. März 2014

Amazed

I have never had the chance to own the real analog unit but now that i have this plugin and here recordings on the radio of popular bands i can here what they used the api on

C. Yue

21. März 2014

Amazing

when I use this series, i can't go back the the other brand's 500 series

P. Moshay

20. März 2014

Converted Fan

I was not previously an API guy, i think its high quality gear but never hit the sweet spot for me when working until i tried this channel strip.
The synergy of how it all works together as a powerful shaping tool is amazing.
I was able to start with the presets to get a place to shape from and dial in exactly what i needed right away.
The API sound rocks......

A. Lutynski

17. März 2014

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

What can I say? API is now my favorite plugin for percussion. I use it on the trails foot, volumes and snare. Using the gate, eq and compression, so that I have an amazing, unattainable so far sound. I would recommend, do not hesitate about buying, it really is money well spent

S. Ha

10. März 2014

really good~

I have a original api hardware(api 7600)
Original hardware and UAD api vision channel strip...
Performance is the same.
great~~~!!

J. Barker

10. März 2014

Great Channel Strip

I've been fortunate to dial in some great custom presets from deep radio voice to crisp male vocal. Very rich sound. I'm sure my mic helps (Rode NTK with Telefunken Tube). With a great mic signal going in, this plugin handles well and makes the ladies melt. The gate feature is very, better than every software gate I've tried. Good thing I held out on buying an Aphex Channel strip.

J. Grasty

4. März 2014

Exactly what I needed

The API Vision channel strip is exactly what I needed in my signal chain to get the sound I wanted. I'm not a pro, and I've never mixed on a "real" API board, but I do know that I love the flexibility that this strip affords. I had little problem achieving the sound I was looking for. The "preamp gain" added nice color. The compressor was effective, and I loved the sweetening effect of the EQ.

B. Alexander

3. März 2014

API Vision Channel Strup

I love the punch in the API. It is very warm and in you face.

M. Johansson

21. Februar 2014

API channal strip

Very nice.super on drums. Take it easy. M.




Afgiglgkufydjyd,jyf,fjyf,jyf,jyf,ydlhdlhdlhtd

L. Schlegel

14. Februar 2014

Great Mojo with this channel strip!

Not the most exact eq or the most control, but man this plugin gives you that API fattness that you get from analog API gear. Great plugin. EPIC on drums! Love driving the pre!

J. Gontarek

13. Februar 2014

API Vision

This plugin is absolutly amazing! I am new to Universal Audio having just purchased an apollo twin. I got this as part of the "custom 2" bundle when I registered. I tried all 3 Channel strips offered currently and this one just jumped out at me right from the start. I am sure this is all just preference, but the punch that this CS has to offer is just awesome. I don't want to say " buy it " because the Neve or SSL might be more your thing. Using it for my original stuff " ALA Andy James.... just not as good, lol. " What I will say is this is the best plugin Channel Strip I have ever used.

P. Anderson

12. Februar 2014

Amazing

I am in awe of this plug in. It kind of makes you wonder what can possibly be next. I mean, who would have thought five or ten years ago that someone would actually solve all the technical problems involved with creating something like this. Now that it's here, it's almost like, "I'm done. I don't need much else" (except some better microphones, lol). The extra metering is very useful, and the presets make setting up fast and easy. Gain control is so nice to have. It's another 5 stars for UA.

X. Liu

12. Februar 2014

Great sound with minimum time

I demoed this and had to have it. For someone who mixes while producing, this is the fastest way to get a great sound with minimum pause in workflow. Less time spent tweaking means more time spent writing music, and that makes this EQ a super worthwhile investment. And did I mention that it sounds great?

T. Fielker

12. Februar 2014

i want to use more

I really like the sound of this channel strip .. but it needs so much DSP power that i can not use it on as many tracks as i'd like to... i really hope there comes an update sometime soon ..
for example .. i run 10 APIs and my quad is up to 83% ..
pleeeeze !! do sth.. :D

M. Scherchen

11. Februar 2014

Total vibe channel!

What I love about this and other UAD plugins compared to plugins by other manufacturers (Waves, etc) is that even when pushed - they don't fall apart like other plugins do. I love UAD's channel strips - I have plenty by other manufacturers but UADs are the ones that feel most "solid" to me. All I need now is for UAD to release a Thunderbolt Octo Satellite and I'll be in heaven as this is a CPU beast - even on my Apollo Twin Duo, I can only get 8 fully loaded mono instances. Bypass unused sections to save on CPU and turn off LOADLOCK! Then you can get some extra API love in your DAW! I love being able to access the whole API "sonic" in one plugin and this is the only way to do it!

J. Kehm

7. Februar 2014

My favorite UAD plug-in

The more I use it the more I love it. A beautiful sounding EQ and pre-amp.
Definitely worth trying out the demo.

R. Seals

7. Februar 2014

I swear this thing is passing audio!

Finally I don't have to make excuses for working in the box! I just got an apollo and I am blow away by all of the UA plugins I've purchased but this one in particular is just jaw dropping good. IT SOUNDS LIKE HARDWARE! Exactly like it. I was adjusting the threshold on the compressor and the way the auto makeup gain kicked in sounded so real. Not even a hint of that "digital gain stepping" I've heard while adjusting parameters in other plugins.

I would swear this thing is actually passing audio and not just crunching numbers in a box.

Kudos to the team! Thanks to them I can finally breath easy and know I have the tools I need.

F. Scarpa

6. Februar 2014

Presenza e colore

La parte migliore di questo plugin è la sezione Eq. Aggressiva senza risultare acida e colorata. Suona sicuramente non trasparente, ma la resa diversa è proprio ciò che rende questo eq particolare ed unico.
Il compressore si comporta molto bene se si ricerca la presenza e l' attacco (a differenza di quello presente nel che nel strip Neve, privo quasi totalmente di incisione sul suono).
Questo channelstrip assieme al eq Manley Massive Passive, sono a mio avviso, le migliori emulazioni sviluppate da uad nel campo dei filtri audio

A. Hillman

3. Februar 2014

Excellent Work UA

This is the benchmark for console emulation, i have been lucky enough to record on API consoles and this is as close as it gets, especially having the mic-pre.... i'm looking forward to see more mic pre emulations in the future.

F. Gallucci

3. Februar 2014

My favourite eq emulation!!!

What a great emulation of this 2 unvaluable analog eq!!!
Since I bought I use almost on every track but also on master buss!

1741-1760 von 1895 Ergebnisse