UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1641-1660 von 1895 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Hubbs

21. September 2014

easy sound shaping

For me it is a great tool with a nice flavor, easy to use and what we all expect from UA great sounding analog reproduction.

C. Hubbs

21. September 2014

easy sound shaping

For me it is a great tool with a nice flavor, easy to use and what we all expect from UA great sounding analog reproduction.

T. Warren

17. September 2014

Best channel strip to date

Seriously. Best all around channel strip on the market. Sounds amazing on drums, bass,guitars,everything. Love the gate. Absolutely no complaints. If you do not have this plug then do yourself, humanity and the future of music a favor and purchase the API vision channel strip.

B. Herle

16. September 2014

The truth is...

The truth is that you will get WAY better results if you use this plug as a unison pre, use the gates and comp if you choose to, but instead of using the eq in the channel strip, add an API 550a after. For some reason the EQ in the channel strip just sounds kinda phasey and weird. Not solid at all. But is the pre, gate and comp worth the $300? Yeah, it definitely is. I don't know how they do it, but it sounds like analog to me!

D. Tirch

15. September 2014

amazing

I've recorded through this gear, vintage original gear, and this is just amazing. Worth every penny and more!

B. Soldate

15. September 2014

Seriously amazing EQ's

If you are looking at these, stop and just buy them. NOW. The 560 is amazing on kick and guitars (and really anything else) and the 550 makes any other snare EQ useless (except for surgical stuff, for the most part these are not surgical). They do what they do really really well. Great Job!

K. Williams

11. September 2014

Simply perfect combined with the Apollo interface

I had the same mics, the same vocals but the API channel strip changed everything. It gave the vocal that "record" sound. Smooth, clear and present. That "thang" you can't put a handle on BUT you know it as soon as you hear it. I'm blown away plain and simple.

K. Williams

11. September 2014

Simply perfect combined with the Apollo interface

I had the same mics, the same vocals but the API channel strip changed everything. It gave the vocal that "record" sound. Smooth, clear and present. That "thang" you can't put a handle on BUT you know it as soon as you hear it. I'm blown away plain and simple.

K. Williams

11. September 2014

Simply perfect combined with the Apollo interface

I had the same mics, the same vocals but the API channel strip changed everything. It gave the vocal that "record" sound. Smooth, clear and present. That "thang" you can't put a handle on BUT you know it as soon as you hear it. I'm blown away plain and simple.

A. Blackwell

11. September 2014

HELL yes!

Pure magic on Telecasters. Can't wait to see where else this will shine. Fantastic.

F. Cadela

6. September 2014

Great on everything

This is a lovely plugin, put on everything and be happy.

I use the pre (unison) on overheads, hi hat, kick and snare sometimes, just lovely.

Buy it and be happy!

J. Seung

2. September 2014

api sound.

overall.. can get punch.
nice bunch of features.
gate is useful and musical.
i need more dsp cards.

J. Ezekiel

28. August 2014

Incredible Sound for Drums

This Channel Strip is ideal for drums bus, the sound is very analog, dynamic, ryhtmic and powerfull. Great Sound !

F. Cadela

26. August 2014

Muito bom!!!

Comprei recentemente e não me arrependo nem um pouco! Uso em praticamente tudo.

H. Zwarts

25. August 2014

almost as good as the real thing!

I own the hardware and this is really a great emulation. Of course you don't get that little extra 3d sound you still get from real analog but it is getting close.
awesome plug in!

J. Harris

17. August 2014

API all the way

After buying the SSL & Neve channel strips I thought, I wouldn't need this one for a while. After I tried it, I had to get it. It has a certain sound that just fits. When I read that Fleetwood Mac used the API for Rumors it made perfect sense. It just has a musical quality that is very sweet.

N. Dettenbach

12. August 2014

very cool sound but suboptimal ergonomics

If the API Vision would'nt sound so cool and musically flexible as it sounds i would not use it because - for me (!) - the user interface is very suboptimal to handle. The "original" optics which ideally fit's on a hardware console sometimes feels if i will break my hands on my mouse.

It would be really nice to get a switchable alternative simple user interface (ideally with all UAD "vintage emu" plugins) with modern computer GUI elements like sliders and input fields (as on the nice precision series) just for work - for situations / times where original or "natural" optics is less important for the creativity.

W. Pereira

6. August 2014

API Vision this is very good !!!!

Without a doubt my favorite plugin in unison item preamp. He gives a very real and very solid at the sound characteristic. I loved it in use on snare and also on guitars besides giving much life the voices !!! I highly recommend it

H. Zwarts

6. August 2014

like the hardware

Great sounding channel strip.. As a API hardware user I was really pleased with good sounding emulation. Its getting so close to the hardware , just insane! great job!!

S. Samayoa

21. Juli 2014

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

just started using the API channel strip with my Apollo. sounds amazing and easy to use.

1641-1660 von 1895 Ergebnisse