UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1501-1520 von 1895 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Medina

13. Dezember 2015

Impresionante

Me parece impresionante como suena el preamp API con mi u87.

Todo el canal es genial. Es justo lo que se espera del sonido API. Ni más ni menos.

M. Angehed

13. Dezember 2015

Great sound and functions in one strip

Using this one every time since purchase on most drum channels (though OH I like 1073 a bit more usually), also really like it on guitars, random percussion. Great to be able to crank the pre, lower the output and get that pushed API character direct to DAW with the Unison preamps. Every module is easy to use and the combination of them is great - you can really craft a mix quickly when you commit to use the strip's modules to get the sound you're after (why wouldn't you, it sounds great!) and not just add other plugins to achieve the sound. To be able to do that directly in Console 2.0 is saving lot of time and is giving everyone a much nicer headphone mix as well, which is always helpful to get inspired performances out of the musicians!

UAD User

12. Dezember 2015

Sound can't be beat

If you *only* turn the gain up and listen to the rich sound imparted by the plug, it's worth the price of admission right there. The rest is really good gravy.

R. Saunders

11. Dezember 2015

Very powerful and high quality channel strip, sensational

The Gate and Compressor on this channel strip are worth it alone, never mind the superb preamp and EQ filters. A totally worthwhile purchase if you time the sales right and absolutely worth the DSP usage. Wait till you hear it.

J. Perez

11. Dezember 2015

Wonderfull

I am so happy that I could bought this plug in.
I got a good deal during black Friday and I can't be more happy to spend money on this.
Sound great, work amazing as UNISON pre amp. I can't say more than WOW!!

M. Barberini

11. Dezember 2015

Awesome!!!

This plugin is anaxing, I'm only giving 4 stars because this thing eats up DSP so hard to use in a mix.

M. Altieri

11. Dezember 2015

one of the best

One of the best channel strip, with 88RS represent the best of the banks mixer great presence and definition , great eq and compressor . have dsp and not have these plugins, it's a shame. I took advantage of Black Friday ...

R. Wydh

10. Dezember 2015

Very good for Vox

Api Vision Channel Sounds good for Vox
Like this Plug works Great with the ahadow Hill Compressor
And acoustic guitars als well like to have. All the other API als well good Sounding ä

A. Shevchenko

10. Dezember 2015

Bright and clear

I like gentle saturation of preamp, its make sound more focused and warm. Also I'm very happy with gate/expander, it's very easy way to make drums prepared for mixing.If you have dark sounding source, API Vision EQ the best choice.

m. ceko

9. Dezember 2015

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

T. Nielsen

29. November 2015

API Vision Ch. Strip

Extremely useful tool that is applied to all of my drum tracking and vocal tracks. Amazing character, warmth, and punch. Would not even think of using any other Ch. Strip besides this. All and all an amazing product with some serious quality.

R. van Gelder

26. November 2015

Love the compressor

Eats up a lot of DSP but it's worth it. I'm a big fan of the compressor. The punchyness makes it perfect for drums (especially snares!) and EDM/house producers are gonna love it on plucks en lead synths. Don't use the EQ that much although it had that typical API sound which is great.

T. F

26. November 2015

Clear

Feeling of the transparency matches a reverberation, and it doesn't become impure.
The mix isn't saturated, so it's saved.

哲. 藤田

26. November 2015

A necessary plug-in.

It's very useful in vocal making with feeling of the transparency.

UAD User

18. November 2015

Read the fine print!!

The vision channel strip sounds pretty good, insofar as plugins go, but I was sorely disappointed when I began my first mix with it- instantiating it on kick in, kick out, snare top, snare bottom, rack tom, floor-- wait? What do you mean I'm out of DSP?
This is a quad thunderbolt 2 interface?!?! Looking at the instantiating chart, that's as far as you get with. Coupled with a few Helios eq's and a reverb, you won't get much bang for your buck, and certainly no horsepower left over to mix, I don't know, the rest of the song?
Seriously? This plugin sounds nice, but don't plan on using it to make a 'fake vision console' in your daw.
This problem is entirely my fault. Had I read the plugin chart before I bought, I would have known better.

A. Lawson

6. November 2015

API Love

Another Sceptic as i already had the waves bundle, but after doing a shoot out on my drum i had to purchace.. api punch and that btm end is amazing.. also been loving the 560 on the bass.. killer. the 550 seems to work on pretty much anything you throw at it, but my faves are defo drums and gtrs. Nice one UAD

P. Ginalski

6. November 2015

Paweł

. Works great, looks great, and sounds fantastic .Thanks UA

M. Guillen

1. November 2015

Great sound and vive

I used to mix a whole song, placed on every channnel and wow! Another cool vive to the mix came out from this!

G. Wilson

29. Oktober 2015

Amazing

This is now my go to channel strip for recording drums!

G. Hardman

15. Oktober 2015

API Vision Channel Strip / Very Good A+

API sounds the best to my ears - the clarity , warmth and punch - this thing sounds amazing! I tested all the unison preamps over the 14 day trial and going in I thought I would prefer the Neves but that was not the case. The modern 610 was a close second but the Api was the winner gain was more usable and musical for me. I track vocals, guitars , basses and synths in the box and with mics. Hard to not get a good sound with it.

1501-1520 von 1895 Ergebnisse