Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1401-1420 von 1920 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Genewick

17. November 2016

API 2500 Bus Compressor

I've been using the Waves 2500 for years, so I was excited to see a UAD version. My expectations were far exceeded. This is as close to the hardware than anything else I've heard.

UAD User

16. November 2016

That API thing!

I was fortunate to start my studio career working on a DeMedio/API console...the console moved and for some time I was searching aimlessly for ways to get that mid-forward punchiness I assumed could never be replicated. The 560 is now my go-to for carving up tracks or shining a spotlight. Cheers.

H. Way

15. November 2016

What Can I Say!

Simply the best emulation ever! The Waves API 2500 has taken a back seat! This plugin is a must Have!

M. Meijer

14. November 2016

I like the compressor!

I haven't had the time to fully test the eq and unison section yet, but at a quick crash test i noticed that the punchy setting on the compressor works really well! i don't have a lot of plug-ins that get the punch sound just right but this one comes pretty close :)

N. Fiumefreddo

14. November 2016

Holy Smokes

Just when I thought I had my bus chain figured out, UA had to go flip my world upside down again. My jaw hit the floor when I got this thing dialed in for the first time. If you are used to using the Waves 2500, prepare to have your head spun. I will never not use this compressor on my bus, or... anything I can really! Do yourself a favor and buy it.

J. Flynn Dale

13. November 2016

API 2500

Il this is a true winner in your UAD tool box!

B. Schulz

12. November 2016

The first real API-2500 Plugin

I used other API-2500 Emulation plugins before,but none of them works that extraordinary well as the new UAD API-2500. Congratution UAD! Excellent Sound, nice shaping, character, excellent glue on the mixbus. On of my top favourite Plugins. I am very happy with the plugins in v9 AND that Console 2.0 is there Finally for Apollo Firewire.

R. Patel

11. November 2016

API 2500 inside my Mac :)

UA have done it again, and I'm glad to stand by UA as a long time user of UAD plugins. They nailed the API EQ's, and now they've nailed the compressor. Love the familiar grab, punch and VCA / OpAmp tone of the API 2500. Scary close to an actual 2500, and I look forward to using this new beast in my hybrid chain followed by the API 5500 analog EQ. Well done UA!

HB

11. November 2016

Must Have

Awesome sounding compressor.

C. Holford

5. November 2016

Transformative!

Before demoing I really assumed I would be getting the Neve 1073 as one of my first unison preamps, however when I tried them all on different sources I discovered to my surprise that I really preferred the feel and sound of the API Vision. It's super versatile and usable on any source, I have been especially appreciating it so far for tracking vocals. A distinct different flavor from my other available preamps, didn't regret the purchase for a second!

M. Heim

4. November 2016

Fantastic Sound on Vocals

The API Vision channel strip sounds fantastic.
It is my new favourite strip for Vocals, Bass and Drums. And it sounds also nice on acustic guitars.
I am using it in every session. It really helps me to get the sound I am looking for.

J. Neves

3. November 2016

Epic!

The API Vision it´s simply amazing! Super easy and intuitive. The sound is warm but with the right amount of aggressiveness and punch. A must have in your mixing arsenal!

J. Crosby

1. November 2016

This is one hefty EQ collection!

These babies have a fat, rich sound that I can only describe as hefty. Not only do they sound genuinely analog, they have a soulfulness about them as well. Although these typically shine as additive EQs the 560 is equally great for tonal balancing and works nicely across a buss to create cohesiveness.

When you demo the collection do yourself a huge favor before you even strap it on your mix, feed a sine wave through each EQ and be dazzled by all of the beautiful harmonics each EQ generates just sitting there… Compare it to a popular competitors version and you’ll be pleasantly surprised to see just how far UAD went to model these EQs.

J. Crosby

1. November 2016

This thing has meat on the bones!

Not too many plugins make you sit back and actually say 'WOW!' out loud to yourself. This thing literally did that to me after firing up the demo. The API Vision has become one of my all time favorite plugins, period. The response of the dynamics are about flawless as you'll get in a digital recreation and the EQ is lush and full of harmonics.

Don't expect an anemic emulation that's "clean", the Vision Channel Strip has saturation for days. It has meat on the bones and you'll most likely either love or hate that about it... Personally it blew me away... It's got attitude and soul, and a very different beast from another popular API emulation that's been around for quite some time now...

B. Oszczak

1. November 2016

Api Vision

It is more transparent than Neve 1073 so I like t use it a lot with different instruments. It has a lot of option and I still learn it

UAD User

30. Oktober 2016

First Time APIer

This sounds great and has everything built in ready to go!! Love the sound

M. Diaz Velez

23. Oktober 2016

API 500 series EQ, a MUST in your UA arsenal!

I saw several reviews before buy it... several months thinking about it. I tested them with the real ones... and after that no doubt. I bought them and I'm very happy with them. The sound is so pristine, a great EQ. After all, a MUST in you sound toolbox!

S. Lehman

17. Oktober 2016

PUNCHY

The 560 on the kick drum. POW ! I hate myself for not having this sooner. Thanks UAD!

a. mojica

13. Oktober 2016

API CHANNEL STRIP

Wow.. This plugin sounds so good. Never herd to real deal in real life. But I defiantly know it sounds just as good as the real deal. Mic pre is great and + with the compression and eq... I'm very glad with this plugin. Thanks UAD ...

S. Franchise

10. Oktober 2016

Brings the api to the bedroom.

Having spent some time with analog api gear I feel like this has captured the sound of analog api so much it's like having a mobile api rig.

1401-1420 von 1920 Ergebnisse