UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1897 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

W. Krol

5. Juni 2022

Universal Audio listen consumers

After a little time UA respect what consumers says about saleing politic. Now I've got all API Vision Collection like owner of old version. So, Great plugins, great sounding tools for everything where we need API sound. Good job. thanks.

D. Magdić

4. Juni 2022

Works on everything

Beautiful product, works on every source and makes it more rich and punchy. A+

UAD User

28. Mai 2022

So good

The graphic lives on my mix bus with everything at zero.

J. Caporali

27. Mai 2022

My Go To for Guitars!

Once I've heard Steve Vai saying that his favorite preamp for guitars was the API... Now I can understand why! I absolutely love the API Vision Strip, the character of the preamp is very full and "in your face" and the 550 EQ is simply fantastic! Sounds aggressive, but never harsh, it enables you to shape sounds in a really musical way. Super recommended!

U. Behboudi

27. Mai 2022

Api preamp

Love this preamp on unison. Fantastic color especially on acoustic guitars and voices. So amazing.

c. Hwang

26. Mai 2022

Great API plugin

It makes such a great sound. I always use it all the time. love API

B. Bartholomew

26. Mai 2022

Quality.

1. Just putting it the chain does something positive. 2. The gain does something positive too, it brightens the sound but not in a tube saturation type way, a presence that I can only describe as creamy. 3. The actual EQ is superb. No digital harshness, so smooth. The hard part would be to actually pull some bad results out of the plug in. Well done UAD, 5 stars.

D. Faggiolino

25. Mai 2022

API 2500

Bus Compressor at its best!

r. lewis

18. Mai 2022

Favourite 2500 plugin version

The api 2500 is one of my favourite bus compressors, excellent for shaping, making drums especially punchy and bringing out the room tone in creative ways, I’ve tried a few different plugin versions, waves, sk note (which I love), Softube American class a (which is excellent but limited controls in console 1).

Uad version is my favourite yet, doesn’t quite capture the sense of space for whatever sound you send it like the hardware, but it’s close, also like the tone of the hardware slightly more, but the compressor action is superb. Find the dsp hit to be reasonable, overall happy with my purchase.

K. Dobracki

18. Mai 2022

Perfect bus compressor

It is a must in every studio!

R. Tolbert

16. Mai 2022

More versatile than you think.

My favorite thing to use the 2500 on is BGV's. There is just something about it.

H. Holzheu

16. Mai 2022

API, Great Sound

It works great, on all busses and instruments, that‘s what I missed.

V. German

15. Mai 2022

The best compressor for the master bus

Unprecedented sound quality. Flexible compression adjustment and response to each channel separately. Very precise operation of the compressor. Thrust detector above all praise.
Won on the Neve 33609 bus master.

j. viggins

14. Mai 2022

2500 buss compressor

I thought waves had a good one until I got uad. Man there is a big difference in them. Uad has better quality and punch. Keep up the great work. 2022

J. Davis

10. Mai 2022

Best bus compressor ever

I’m putting it on everything now, it’s so good.

B. Kotsanis

10. Mai 2022

API 2500

Its like a huge punch on my master bus!

R. Matias

4. Mai 2022

Studio standard

Absolutely essential for every mix

D. Wassman

1. Mai 2022

API Bundle

This was the best software plugins that I have gotten in awhile. Love the sound quality and the fact that it uses less DSP then most plugins
Thank you UA

J. Slavin

25. April 2022

API vision

Really nice, good improvement.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Great API Channel Strip Plug-In

I love the UA API Plug-Ins. I use them on nearly all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

41-60 von 1897 Ergebnisse