Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 1920 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Yeats

4. Januar 2022

Fantastic

This pre sounds absolutely great on my drums and had the best/smoothest gate of any channel strip I have tried.

h. kim

4. Januar 2022

wow!!!

very nice!!!!!!

F. Biagetti

4. Januar 2022

Nice channel strip

Relatively low DSP hit compared to other UA strips, I’m more of a neve guy but it’s nice to have everything you need for basic shaping in a single plugin

D. Stanchev

4. Januar 2022

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

K. Clement

4. Januar 2022

Perfect emulation

I always liked the precision of API and this emulation don't failed at this.

U. Soto

3. Januar 2022

BETTER THAN AMAZING!!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS CHANNEL STRIP IS! DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO GET A PUNCHY, CRISPY, CLEAN AND OVERALL AMAZING SOUND!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

3. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Excellent! You get a very big sound from this channel strip. Easiest to use of the three uad strips thanks to the new EQ addition. Great sound! Although they all sound great, just a little different. :-)

K. Jongmin

3. Januar 2022

great!!!!

Very Musical and great sound

J. Manning

3. Januar 2022

Must have

Beautiful to work with. Amazing sound.

A. Mão de Ferro

3. Januar 2022

Full commitment!

Outstanding!

L. Brown

3. Januar 2022

A+

A+

M. JUNIOR

3. Januar 2022

expressive!!!

I really liked the sound, as it acts in a subtle, discreet and striking way, even if just putting it on the track, an odd sound, I really liked the compression, I loved it!!!!

J. Daranowski

3. Januar 2022

Great one

Best channel strip ever!

D. Stanchev

3. Januar 2022

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

J. Tofte

3. Januar 2022

Pure awesomeness!

For that authentic API sound. It just does the job right every time. Thanks UA!

E. Hasselberg

3. Januar 2022

Just could not resist

I have regretted not getting this earlier as one can never have to many channel strips, and when UAD had a sale it was a no brainer to get it.

N. Edwards

2. Januar 2022

Amazing

Love this bus compressor. So useful having the mix control.

j. kovar

1. Januar 2022

Upgrade not enough to justify price

I bought the original just 2 and a half years ago. Unlike the 1176 and LA-2A updates, this had very little of substance added—just a new eq and output fader modeling. This was too soon and too expensive for what was changed.

M. Renzetti

31. Dezember 2021

Just awesome

Got this baby on sale and couldn't be happier.

J. Baca

31. Dezember 2021

Great Plugin (last day for holiday codes!!)

This plugin is incredible, and right now you can get it for 20 bucks. Enough Said. If you're not taking advantage of the holiday coupons you're doing it wrong! Don't forget to use them at checkout, they're off to the side and you have to manually type them in, they don't auto populate. For this powerful of a unison preamp alone, not to mention the various eq options, 20 dollars is incredible! Hurry though, I'm pretty sure it ends tonight 12/31.

281-300 von 1920 Ergebnisse