Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1361-1380 von 1920 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Schlegel

14. Dezember 2016

Beats Waves HANDS DOWN

Just shoot these out side by side. Closest to hardware without a doubt.

A. Meyer

14. Dezember 2016

Blows the Waves API 2500 away!

This is such a great compressor. Nothing punches quite like it. The UAD API 2500 comes so much closer to the hardware unit than the Waves version. Still, I think both come a pinch short of the smack you can get out of the hardware. Despite this, the UAD API 2500 sounds stunning and I will be using it on every mix.

A. Reverberi

11. Dezember 2016

Outstanding !

while there are many Neve plugins on the market, very little attention has been given to API. I had the pleasure to have used the hardware version of this plug in many time and i gotta say UA nailed it, the classic API punch and definition is accurately reproduce, the gate/expander is outstanding, not not talk about the compressor which mimic the hardware version perfectly, and the EQ section is precise and tight.

D. Myers

11. Dezember 2016

A great punchy channel strip!!

Love using this channel strip to track drums and guitars - the pre has a great sound - punchy and bright compared to say, the smoothness of the 1073. Very dsp hungry but that's life!! 5 stars!!

D. Myers

11. Dezember 2016

My go to EQ

I've used a lot of other E.Q. Plugins including stock ones. This is an addition I couldn't do without. I use the 550A more than any other eq plugin now. I love its simplicity - it's so easy to isolate and boost/cut frequencies that you're looking for without excess time and energy spent. Yet again thanks UA!!

R. DeHart III

10. Dezember 2016

Makes the drums go SMACK!!

Man, this thing just makes a drum bus pop. Even individual drum tracks benefit from the 2500. I also love how it glues the master together without making mush out of it. Money well spent!

S. Sinclair

9. Dezember 2016

Fantastic!

I worked in a studio for a few years that had an API Legacy Plus. There wasn't a day that went by that I didn't use a 550A, 550B or 560. After moving to a different city, I really missed having those EQs in my arsenal, so I settled for Waves API Collection. Waves curves sounded quite similar to the real ones, but not exact and it lacked that analogue tone and warmth that I got with the real ones. I spent a few days doing a lot of A/B testing Waves and UAD on many sources. I was always to achieve the sound I wanted with UAD.

S. Sinclair

9. Dezember 2016

Fantastic!

I worked in a studio for a few years that had an API Legacy Plus and two API 2500. This is one of my favorite compressors out there. UAD did a fantastic job with this plugin!

H. Al Haddad

7. Dezember 2016

A magic

It's amazing magical channel strip with soft results, I use it and its great for lead vocal and guitars.

i. babayoff

7. Dezember 2016

wow

that all.

J. Orea

6. Dezember 2016

Spot on!

I´m lucky enough to work on an API desk on a regular basis. Equipped with both 550 and 560 eq´s, so I´m very confident in saying UAD´S API plugins sound SPOT ON! I was used to working with other API plugins before I moved to UAD and always thought they lacked certain sonic characteristics. UAD´s API 550 and 560 are without a doubt the best and more accurate API plugin ever. Thanks guys!

L. Menard

5. Dezember 2016

Very Versatile

After getting this plugin and trying it out on various things, I've found it to be useful for just about everything! With a gain dial, gate, compressor and EQ, this plugin is a perfect place to start for all of your mixes. Use it a the top of your channel strips to quickly dial in great EQs and get a nice console sound on your whole track. Highly recommended plugin

C. Huseyin

4. Dezember 2016

Drums, Drums, Drums

Love it on Drums, it's also nice to have 4/5 of these running across individual drum hits.
Thanks UA.

A. Suanlarm

3. Dezember 2016

Amazing Channel Strip!

Lovely sound. Very different to the Neve sound, but I use them together all the time. I use these when I'm on the road and I don't want to drag my API's with me.

N. Dayan

3. Dezember 2016

Great channel strip

To me API is synonymous with punch, and this plugin perfectly captures the API DNA. The gate/expander in conjunction with the compressor/limiter is the perfect recipe to give punch to lifeless drums and other material. The EQ is also very musical and allows me to sculpt the sound in ways I desire.

J. Baker

2. Dezember 2016

WOW!!! Better than the Neve Channel Strip

I was very interested in the Neve Channel Strip but quickly turned to the API Vision when I realized the Neve was such a DSP hog. With the Apollo 16, I can run 16 instances of this API Vision plugin. That's exactly what I wanted to do. I actually use the Slate Virtual Microphone, but instead of using their supplied plugin, I've been using this and the sound possibilities are amazing. The versatility is amazing, the EQ, compressor is great. The Preamp section is amazing and loaded with character. You couldn't really mess up sound with the Neve EQ. It was too musical. This channel strip is all the doctor ordered. Try it out.

F. Mingrino

2. Dezember 2016

UAD do it again

amazing

L. Angulo

2. Dezember 2016

Awesome Channel SAtrip

I havent messed around too much with it yet but so far what i hear i like very much

E. de Nanteuil

2. Dezember 2016

Great - Must Have

This is my "Go To" on bass drum and snare.

a. vt

2. Dezember 2016

love this!!

if only i could have it on every channel in my pro tools sessions.....

1361-1380 von 1920 Ergebnisse