UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1992 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Seminario

22. Dezember 2022

Fascinating.!!

I couldn't believe it when I got it and tried it, it's incredible, it was worth it, honestly it's incredible

N. Salminen

21. Dezember 2022

Fantastic!

Fantastic!

t. eighty-four

21. Dezember 2022

Up, Front, and Punchy

This was a nice addition to the 1290 preamp plugin I had purchased earlier this year. I found that the 1290 was better suited for my setup as a vocal preamp. The 212 on the other hand is indispensable for tracking out my synths and samplers. The tone is up, front, and punchy. That has made the 212 a go to for tracking.

A. Mujic

20. Dezember 2022

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I use API 2500 by Universal Audio for drum busses & master buss. Great tool to glue all things together to get rich and continuous sound. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

A. Mujic

20. Dezember 2022

Great products by API & Universal Audio

I definitely like API products by Universal Audio. For me sounds more "open and natural" than same emulations from other companies. For example API 560 is great for tone shaping during productions. Work off every paid dollar.

Thank you UAD,
Allen Rix

N. Merrick

20. Dezember 2022

API 500 Series

I own the hardware and this is really good!!!

J. OConnor

19. Dezember 2022

Punch Drunk

All The Punch you Could Ever Need!!!
Worth Every Penny

A. Cambon

19. Dezember 2022

Fabuleux

De loin la tranche de console Unison que je préfère. Eq très musical, super préamp et compresseur. Je n'ai jamais utilisé d'API en hardware, mais j'utilise cette API vision très régulièrement même à côté des channel strip et préamplis hardware Neve, SSL, Universal Audio, ou Tube Tech que je possède.
Très convainquant !

J. Tofte

18. Dezember 2022

Spot on!

I love this preamp. Colours the input signal just the way I like it. Great job UA.

M. Roy

15. Dezember 2022

UAD you did it again!

Definitely the best on the market! Sound Amazing!!

W. Jackmore

15. Dezember 2022

Best DI i've tried from UAd

adds beautiful warmth and body to the lows and mids

M. Kozlov

15. Dezember 2022

Use it on everything

It's great for live drums. But I use it on everything.. vocal guitar synth. Great preamp.

G. Grinko

15. Dezember 2022

Best compressor!

Api 2500 good compressor for drums and different instruments group. Thanks!

S. Broderick

14. Dezember 2022

Close to Hardware

Only have the 550 lunchbox eq. This is identical and I mean identical. Can’t compare anything else but the whole strip sounds great too.

T. Spaniel

13. Dezember 2022

Best Preamp

my favorite preamp cuts through every mix great for guitars or vocals

S. Rutard

13. Dezember 2022

Buy this one first!

If there'd be only one plugin you can afford, then you should probably choose this one! It's so versatile and does so much of good things to my vocal chain, I'm really impressed!

A. Bugella

12. Dezember 2022

Must have

The Swiss Army knife of your channel. Start a good shot with this plugin that allows you to shape the input with a touch of magic

P. Sviyazov

11. Dezember 2022

Modern bus

Very versatile sound! Can be anywhere in the chain, not just bus. Great on parallels!

M. Fagnoul

11. Dezember 2022

even subtle

Highly recommend this one. It gives the glue to your mix.

C. George

10. Dezember 2022

Killer Preamp

This is hands down their best sounding preamp. I have the hardware as well and I can get the same tones as my hardware. No one can tell a difference in a mix. Sounds killer on rock/metal drums, guitars, and vocal/screams. Hit the Mic gain hard and then back off on the output and it will get you that sound you hear on records! Booom!

41-60 von 1992 Ergebnisse