UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1911 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 96

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. German

28. September 2022

A small device with a hot character

Great preamp. Warms up the signal nicely. Liked it on voice, bass, for saturating subtle timbres. Thanks API and UAD!

N. Nolan

27. September 2022

Awesome API Saturation

I’ve been a big fan of the UAD API Vision channel strip for years. I decided to buy a real 550b EQ and 527A compressor. They sound amazing, of course, but I was missing the preamp gain. This little plugin completes the package.

M. Verblakt

18. September 2022

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

M. Verblakt

18. September 2022

Fantastic!

Using this plug-in as Unison channelstrip gives me more flexibility and ease. As expected the sound quality is stunning

G. Schwab

17. September 2022

A very musical EQ

This EQ delivers very musical results. It sounds, carefully applied, warm and detailed at the same time.

G. Schwab

17. September 2022

A very musical EQ

This EQ delivers very musical results. It sounds, carefully applied, warm and detailed at the same time.

T. Laja

16. September 2022

Very Good

I apply it to all my productions. gives color and shine to my songs

H. Takehama

14. September 2022

とてもパンチがあり最高!

動作が軽くレコーディングの初段に使用しています。明るくパンチのある音が最高です!

H. Takehama

14. September 2022

とてもパンチがあり最高!

動作が軽くレコーディングの初段に使用しています。明るくパンチのある音が最高です!

H. Takehama

14. September 2022

とても良いです!

とにかく動作が軽くてレコーディング時には必ず初段に使用するくらい気に入ってます!

U. Soto

4. September 2022

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

30. August 2022

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

O. Levi

28. August 2022

Vocals

This just levelled up my vocals, I through this in my vocals buss and bam! Magic.

A. Abernathy

27. August 2022

Awesome. Love the EQ options. And UADx!

So thrilled to have my favorite channel strip added to UADx. Feels very generous of UA - a rarity these days!

M. Vikman

15. August 2022

New API user

I just got API and it has helped me a lot to find quickly the sound you want. .
it`s easy to use!
Best wishes from Finland
M.Vikman

N. Liebich

14. August 2022

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

C. Romagnoli

10. August 2022

Must have!

Epic punchy sound!

A. Rodriguez

26. Juli 2022

UAD, Please Allow Your Plugins to be Resized!!!

I am giving this 1 star because here we are in the year 2022, and UAD plugins are still not resizable in Pro Tools. Come on, even $29 Waves plugins are resizable. It looks very unprofessional to have 50% user interface and 50% blank space in the plugin window.

Also, please add code that detects which plugins I own and only add those to Pro Tools rather than forcing ALL of your plugins on Pro Tools. Again, here we are in the year 2022. There is no excuse for this.

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

1-20 von 1911 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 96