API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 249 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Barakovic

14. Januar 2021

Hadoba

It sounds amazing and love it.

J. Geary

9. Januar 2021

Thanking myself for this one

Impulse bought this for a session expecting never to use them again and boy was i wrong. By far the closest plugin around when it comes to standing up vs the hardware. The 550A is wonderful on claps, snares, synths, etc while the 560 always swoops in to save the day when youre in need of a precise eq but want to keep things sounding natural. High end too busy? Throw a 560 on your cymbals and solo it with the lead vocal. Flip through all your monitors in mono and you'll come out the other end with some clean results

S. Vasiľ

31. Dezember 2020

Best API plugins on the word!

Super replica !

S. Nascimento

26. Dezember 2020

Amazing Eq

Amazing color eq! So much true than others clone api eq.

Y. Baribeau

23. Dezember 2020

Dope

I use this to create separation between tracks and trust me, it works like butter on toasted bread at morning time.

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Guitar Players... Buy This!!!!

There's nothing like an API 500 on a distorted rhythm guitar. If you don't own this one, you're severely missing out. The gain staging is weird (I guess all analog gain staging kind of is), but this definitely sounds like the hardware gear would sound, and adds some nice, silky harmonics.

S. Muscio

13. Dezember 2020

clean and clear and under control

For real though, I can push the mids of vocals with the 550A more without them getting harsh. 560 is on steroids compared to competitor emulations. Definitely a solid tool in the kit.

F. Silvestry

13. Dezember 2020

I can't believe I waited this long

I have a ton of Neve colors in my setup (pres, compressors, and of course Neve summing in Luna), but I just got the API EQs and can't believe I waited this long. They bring a completely fresh and easy to dial in color to my tracks and mixes. Super easy to use and introduce a ton of character and enhancement to all my tracks. Having a blast with the 550A on my channels in Luna, with the 2500 on busses and master, and of course the newly introduced API summing - it makes for a totally powerful mix that has come alive with tons of character. Highly recommended!

H. Toapanta

13. Dezember 2020

Api 560

Solo decirles que el Api 560 suena lo más analógico posible es increíble y para mi es único

h. mat talip

11. Dezember 2020

Warm & vibe

As usual this plugin from uad give my mixes sound warm & vibe fullness after overall my mix setting cannot leave without this plugin.

J. Boes

11. Dezember 2020

Perfect

Just the right touch on bass.

B. Johnson

11. Dezember 2020

Great Colorful EQ

Love this EQ. Has tons of color and is easy to dial in great tones. A little goes a long way!

A. Tyulenev

4. Dezember 2020

Excellent EQ

Good for mix & mastering

B. Palmer

5. Oktober 2020

Top notch

I’ll often put the 550A across every channel. I’ve never been disappointed.

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Recently the best API emulation on the market

Hi
I own real 550a, and 2500, and of course UAD plugins
They sound incredibly close compared to real equipment, if someone is wondering between UA and Waves, it is worth spending a little more money and investing in UAD when it comes to API simulations.
I can safely say that they are much better than Waves when comes to API simulations, they sound less sharp, better harmonics, more fullness.
Sometimes when I mixing and it sounds good I don't use real devices but I leave UAD on.
Thank you

Y. Altana

19. August 2020

Simply the best EQs

To my ears, the API 560 is THE most musical EQ plugin that I ever used!
That's it from me ;-)

J. Bandes

18. August 2020

A Must Own

I do remastering of old Dance music tapes from the 1970s and 1980. The Reel to Reel tapes sound good but often the low and high end have faded over time and this plugin is capable of returning the Tapes back to the way the maters must have sounded. I love this plugin. I dont often post reviews but for this plugin I just had to post a review. You should demo this plugin. It changed the quality of my masters. I just cant believe how fantastic this plugin is.

j. roe

20. Juli 2020

Awesome

Awesome

B. Palmer

17. Juli 2020

Fantastic EQ

The 550A makes everything sound better. It works on every instrument and puts vocals right out front. Game changer at my studio.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

1-20 von 249 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13