API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 258 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Hastings

19. November 2021

560 EQ

The single most musical EQ ever. It's strapped across every channel in every session.

M. Bentel

26. September 2021

Big difference to my sound

Since getting this eq with th Api emulation Strip my mixes are dramatically better and natural!

M. Bentel

26. September 2021

Big difference to my sound

Since getting this eq with th Api emulation Strip my mixes are dramatically better and natural!

M. Ramos Jiménez

1. September 2021

A warm EQ.

I love the warmth of this equalizer.

F. San Filippo

30. Juli 2021

Sure

If you like the sound of these, this is totally what they sound like.

J. Maley

6. Mai 2021

Great for vocals

the 560 is amazing and so warm on vocals def recommend this!

J. Mateo

6. April 2021

Perfect for rock music

I find the graphic eq to be my go to when shaping both drums and even vocals. It's a very up front eq. While The 550a is a amazing tone shaping unit for vocals and acoustic guitars

M. Uuttu

1. März 2021

Just great

Easy to use, very musical.

T. Fukuta

23. Januar 2021

Nice EQ.

also the sound of Preamp is great.

H. Barakovic

14. Januar 2021

Hadoba

It sounds amazing and love it.

J. Geary

9. Januar 2021

Thanking myself for this one

Impulse bought this for a session expecting never to use them again and boy was i wrong. By far the closest plugin around when it comes to standing up vs the hardware. The 550A is wonderful on claps, snares, synths, etc while the 560 always swoops in to save the day when youre in need of a precise eq but want to keep things sounding natural. High end too busy? Throw a 560 on your cymbals and solo it with the lead vocal. Flip through all your monitors in mono and you'll come out the other end with some clean results

S. Vasiľ

31. Dezember 2020

Best API plugins on the word!

Super replica !

S. Nascimento

26. Dezember 2020

Amazing Eq

Amazing color eq! So much true than others clone api eq.

Y. Baribeau

23. Dezember 2020

Dope

I use this to create separation between tracks and trust me, it works like butter on toasted bread at morning time.

J. Markunas

22. Dezember 2020

Guitar Players... Buy This!!!!

There's nothing like an API 500 on a distorted rhythm guitar. If you don't own this one, you're severely missing out. The gain staging is weird (I guess all analog gain staging kind of is), but this definitely sounds like the hardware gear would sound, and adds some nice, silky harmonics.

S. Muscio

13. Dezember 2020

clean and clear and under control

For real though, I can push the mids of vocals with the 550A more without them getting harsh. 560 is on steroids compared to competitor emulations. Definitely a solid tool in the kit.

F. Silvestry

13. Dezember 2020

I can't believe I waited this long

I have a ton of Neve colors in my setup (pres, compressors, and of course Neve summing in Luna), but I just got the API EQs and can't believe I waited this long. They bring a completely fresh and easy to dial in color to my tracks and mixes. Super easy to use and introduce a ton of character and enhancement to all my tracks. Having a blast with the 550A on my channels in Luna, with the 2500 on busses and master, and of course the newly introduced API summing - it makes for a totally powerful mix that has come alive with tons of character. Highly recommended!

H. Toapanta

13. Dezember 2020

Api 560

Solo decirles que el Api 560 suena lo más analógico posible es increíble y para mi es único

h. mat talip

11. Dezember 2020

Warm & vibe

As usual this plugin from uad give my mixes sound warm & vibe fullness after overall my mix setting cannot leave without this plugin.

J. Boes

11. Dezember 2020

Perfect

Just the right touch on bass.

1-20 von 258 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13