API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 295 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Jensen

18. Juni 2020

Snap

I've been mixing with plugins for almost 20 years, and have a an embarrassing amount of compressor plugins. The UAD API 2500 is simply the snappiest compressor plugin I've ever come across. Brilliant for transient shaping. It's my go to for snappy arpeggio synth lines and percussive sounds.

T. Reaves

17. Juni 2020

Absolutely great bus compressor!!

This is a great buss compressor!! Love the way it sounds and it's extremely musical effect!

A. Tschernawin

15. Juni 2020

Best for drum buss

My first choice compressor for the drum buss.

A. Bouillot

13. Juni 2020

Best drum bus compressor ever

So more punch on my drum bus, thanks to UAD

j. mckinley

12. Juni 2020

Api

Just like the hardware which I have in my rack , pretty nice on my drum buss and master buss

K. Tankersley

27. April 2020

They have one of these at school

I am a student at CRAS. They have API legacy consoles we use in a few studios. I became attached to the coloration of the API consoles and punch I can get out of a 2500 buss compressor. Decided I needed the plugin. Glad I made the decision!

E. Williams

23. April 2020

Best for parallels drum comp

My goto for parallel signal crushing

f. rigon

17. April 2020

The centerpiece of every mix

Hands down the n.1 API emulation ever created: the Swiss army knife of every session. Essential.

R. Wynne-Griffiths

16. April 2020

Very Good

Sounds very similar to the real thing

M. Robinson

15. April 2020

Awesome

This was a huge step up for me coming from the legacy SSL G Bus. Highly recommend this plug, going to be a mainstay going forward. Drums or mix bus, can’t go wrong.

J. Carlson

8. April 2020

Favorite Drum Compressor

I love this on drums.

D. Bourgiotis

23. März 2020

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

D. Bourgiotis

23. März 2020

go to mx buss comp

super useful comp for mix buss

M. Marketsmüller

21. März 2020

Great Comp for Drums and Guitar

Great Plugin. You need some time to get to know all the functions but after that this thing is the bomb. Use it on Drums and Guitars and sometimes on the 2Bus.

A. D'Onorio

17. März 2020

A little thin for my taste

This is the only plug inn from AUD I regret buying. It just sounds a little thin to me to be honest.. If you need a bus compressor I would suggest you to get the SSL its much more effective and thick.

J. Gutman Rodrigues

13. März 2020

Really great!

Fantastic emulation, great sound. It really has that API warmth and aggressiveness. Perfect for Drums and Percussion busses!

m. leblanc

29. Februar 2020

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Great compressor!! Perfect Sound!

P. Mata Rodriguez

18. Februar 2020

Excellent sound!!!

I don't own the original hardware so I cannot compare, I use my software basically for guitars and drum bus, so, perfect sound and excellent results

F. Beats

31. Januar 2020

Most versatile

I throw it on my drum bus and it brings everything to life. On the master bus it glues everything together.

S. Ra

28. Januar 2020

Perfect bus compressor

I don't know what to say.
This is so good.
Just insert it into the channel and magic will happen.
Perfect channel control and power to the sound.

61-80 von 295 Ergebnisse