API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 288 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Jordana

18. Juni 2021

API 2500 BUS COMPRESSOR

AMAZING!!

B. Vincent

16. Juni 2021

I lOVE it! my fav VCA comp!

I use waves api2500 . now my dream came true able to use api2500 UAD!

G. Perez

11. Juni 2021

Love it

Good for anything gives it that live juice and power

L. Tian Siung

8. Juni 2021

Always on Drum Bus

It stay on my drum bus all the time

T. Lanese

16. Mai 2021

The best way to refine a mix

very efficient on drums and mix buss; rich of harmonics and super versatile on everything needs more punch

J. Doherty

13. Mai 2021

Elevates my mixes

I bought this after I saw it being used on a Fab DuPont demo. Just had for a few weeks and really like how it has elevated some of my old mixes

k. hyun

11. Mai 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

k. hyun

11. Mai 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

H. Studios

31. März 2021

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

E. Theocharous

26. März 2021

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

G. Lukács

24. März 2021

George

The 2500 from UAD emulates its analog counterpart perfectly. However, what they cease to mention in the ad (only in small letters), that when not using Console, there is latency involved. When compressing the Drum Bus, what the 2500 is mainly used for...any form of latency is highly bothersome. I own the UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 hardware that was supposed to take CPU load off, but without console, the greatest feature of the device is unused. SHAME

Y. Caldas

16. März 2021

A must have

I was sceptical at first about getting the UA version of the 2500, quickly after using it on a mix I realize that it does not draw short on what you expect a 2500 to do. Does it sound like the real thing? No but it gives that same sonic reference that you can count on for your records.

B. Rogers

16. März 2021

Sticks it all together

I love multitracking everything. Guitars, vocals, synths, drums. This goes on all my buses to bring them all together and sound coherent

v. sholansky

16. März 2021

val-u-music.com

this one doesnt need my approval
great comp!

P. Record

14. März 2021

Pongsakon

API 2500 Bus Compressor plugin wonderful

Z. Golas

24. Januar 2021

Drum Bus Magic

The best I've found outside the hardware

UAD User

21. Januar 2021

Big attack!

Un vrai régal sur une snare, incisif sur des chants et un vrai "make up" pour un stéréo, bref un compresseur "solide" !

G. Merino

14. Januar 2021

Accurate and versatile

I used the waves version which is great, but this plugin is one step above and close to the hardware. It’s fantastic, accurate, nice graphics and lot of features. You could use it for almost everything, not only for bus compression. Very versatile and realistic.

J. Geary

9. Januar 2021

Superb

The 2500 is a staple and while im a bit late to getting this plugin its by far the closest to the gear out of any 2500 plugin. Just listen to the body in those transients. I remember when this was released it truly speaks for itself in the advancements UA has made over the years.

A. Ogarev

6. Januar 2021

API 2500 Bus Compressor super+

API 2500 Bus Compressor plugin wonderful )))

1-20 von 288 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15