UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Gesamtbewertung

381-400 von 422 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. DEWINDT

31. März 2019

Pitch control

This is absolutely need plug for vocal recording, adding luster too vocals has never been this easy, way too go UAD.

t. xing

27. März 2019

Don't update

It's just a UI upgrade. It cost me 50 dollars. It's silly.

J. Davis

25. März 2019

Great Solution for Vocal Recordings

I use the Apollo Twin and I needed this to get low latency for some singers who like to use AT while recording. I then have the another version of AT 8 on every track since I don't have the DSP to run multiple plugins on UAD Platform. I wish this was bundled with the Native version though. I will upgrade UAD DSP soon, but for now, recording with low latency with this plugin has been a game changing experience.

B. Agra

24. März 2019

Great Upgrade

The response is definitely more natural. Well worth it. The Humanize jam is great.

A. Warren

20. März 2019

It does what I expected.

Not much more to add really. Works well for what I use it for.

F. Nascimento

20. März 2019

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

I can't live without

r. gilligan

19. März 2019

BlackDubMusic on Auto tune Rrorystonelove review

was a must have, was need on check live intruments and vocals worth every penny ..

F. Loureiro

19. März 2019

Great

Flex-tune is everything

M. Mehr

19. März 2019

Glad to have AutoTune in Unison, but no Formant Control! Not worth the upgrade!

UAD is great, but I don't understand this update. Paying for cosmetics and bug fixes isn't worth it without adding something, like FORMANT! Come on here, I still have to use my Native plugin version for this, and I'm not happy maintaining both UAD and Native versions.

B. Green

15. März 2019

Nice

Love it just what was needed keep up the great work

M. Goodlitt

14. März 2019

Cool interface

This is just about the same as the non advanced autotune. Maybe a slightly different sound, but still has pretty much the same layout except you have to unhide the advanced settings unlike the non advanced where they’re already showing. The classic mode button is different. I wish it came with auto key detect since it’s the advanced version! Not really too much of a difference from the first one which was kinda disappointing but it is a great plugin if you don’t have any autotune real time already! I took off a star because it didn’t really benefit me to upgrade but it still sounds great and everything, just didn’t really need it.

D. Hartl

14. März 2019

Still a light version

I only rate the update of autotune which includes the „light version“ with some minor changes in a new design but still without formant control.
I can’t understand why this is not a free update.

P. Edwards

13. März 2019

DSP Hog

Shows the age and limitations of the UAD SHARC platform. This thing uses a lot of DSP power, in exchange you get near zero latency autotune which is great fun both live and for tracking. The other downside is that lets face it, it's not as good an algorithm as Melodyne. Both have a tendency to tone suck even with minimal processing, but autotune is that little bit worse in that regards, and once you get processing it's not like anyone will not notice the effect. Don't let that dissuade though, as an effect it's iconic and great. It would be nice to have more of the actual autotune pro controls like the formant stuff, but this is autotune realtime rather than just autotune so I guess that is the cost.

I would say the primary benefit of tools like this are for effect and singers who lack confidence. A great cheat is to route their signal through autotune so what they hear in their cans is the tuned version, but track the drier signal without autotune. It can really help them deliver a better more confident and less pitchy performance without costing any of that tone, and if they prefer the autotune version of their sound you can easily add it back in after or track simultaneously.

C. Lafrenière

12. März 2019

Belle évolution!!

J'aime bien le grain du classic et les nouveaux algorithmes, ceux de vous qui le critiquent n'ont peut-être pas essayé toutes les fonctions ou manquent d'expérience et d'oreille….!! UAD you made it again !! J'ai la collection Complète et peut vous dire que pour moi ; Rien ne bat les Plugins et produits UAD de Universal Audio. The best !!

M. Schmidt

12. März 2019

Immer in bester Stimmung!

…ein klasse Produkt mit einem super User Interface – ein absolutes must have für alle apollo User!

A. Litto

8. März 2019

Keine Änderung !!!

Ich schließe mich den anderen an. Ein Update sollte normalerweise UMSONST sein !!!
50 Euro dafür !!! Ich bin richtig enttäuscht !!!

W. Moore

6. März 2019

Things I didn't realize

Great algorithm for tuning. Classic mode is cool too. But this version doesn't have a graphic mode. In other words it is its own product. The cost to upgrade is great! But I'm still reaching for the old version to transpose on the fly and do formant adjusting. It uses DSP, I can always print them so, there's a workaround for that especially in PTX.

e. Spectrum

4. März 2019

just great !

very cool for my purpose

K. Haritatos

1. März 2019

Advanced.

If you liked the AT, this is for love.
I feel the sound more natural. Very useful plugin.

A. Thapar

1. März 2019

Still crap like the old one.

Sounds glitchy and has errors. No dormant shift?!
Guess cos u can only do 1x FFT in console?

381-400 von 422 Ergebnisse