Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 248 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Romero

21. Mai 2019

Quality

hard to use the new version but sound is amazing!!

K. Kessler

21. Mai 2019

Still a bit complicated but worth it!

Despite the new interface it is still a bit hard to get used to how it works but it definitely does the job it's supposed to do!

A. Keuter

21. Mai 2019

perfect

I works good

R. POBLETE

19. Mai 2019

Amazing!

Great plugin! Very easy to utilize sounds very natural!

L. Guyader

15. Mai 2019

Missing Graphical Mode.

I'm pretty let down that this doesn't have a graphical mode given the price tag.

M. Diaz

14. Mai 2019

Sean Production Gram

Tremendo vst lo mejor es que se puede grabar en tiempo real y avanzas un mundo a la hora de meclar.

R. Tiburcio

11. Mai 2019

Where is Graphic mode ?

Without graphic mode it’s not worth it

L. Schafer

10. Mai 2019

Still no graphic mode

I still do not understand what happens with the Graphic Mode, the main and most useful tool of the auto tune is the Graphic Mode, without that tool is to tune like an amateur, they keep coming updates but none really useful, put the Graphic Mode !!!!! !

G. Westwood

8. Mai 2019

Very Natural!!!

Excellent live tracking autotune with new slick interface.
Minimal cost upgrade to my existing version with UAD voucher.
I would like the pro version features including formant control in a future update.

U. Sound

6. Mai 2019

What about autotune?

Why does it freeze when opened and so loads the processor, where is the graphics mode and what about the formants ??

M. Jungbluth

2. Mai 2019

Tut genau das, was ich gesucht habe...

... meine nicht allzu glänzende Stimme gerade ziehen. Mit den Modulationsmöglichkeiten habe ich nix am Hut...

M. Fields

1. Mai 2019

Auto tune

Its not letting me use it. Its still saying its a demo idk what to do

F. Rossi

26. April 2019

Qualcosa di fondamentale per un producer nel 2019

Suono chiaro e pulito, utilissimo per buttare giù dei vocali e layerizzare.
Consigliassimo!

R. Santiago

24. April 2019

Works wonders on live!

Sounds amazing and more natural than the other versions i've used. In live, helps a lot to control tuning without taxing my computer

A. Petrakov

24. April 2019

Now I can track with perfect pitch

I am not a professional singer but with this I can record vocal layers for my electronic music so easily and without a delay. It just works

A. Corbett

23. April 2019

Realism

This plugin sounds so much more natural than the original! with tonnes of features to get a much better performance. A +1 to anything else out there

H. Hirner

21. April 2019

No Formant Control

Advanced update? Really? I like it but I hope UA soon releases a free update for those who expected the pro version including formant control!

J. Aldridge

20. April 2019

Groovy

Super cool auto tune I have both versions and can hear a slight difference and I like the way this one reads the notes. Universal audio is addicting and I can’t stop making music now. There’s not enough time.

P. Gomes

19. April 2019

Nice Plugin!!

I can't wait to put it in action, I was saving money to buy it and I won with my new interface, uad won my heart

O. Smari

18. April 2019

Great product!

Very nice to have

181-200 von 248 Ergebnisse