Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 386 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

k. RILEY

3. Dezember 2022

ITS OK BUT I THOUGHT I HAD MORE

ITS OK BUT I THOUGHT I HAD MORE BUT I AM LEARNING A LOT ABOUT IT BUT I FOUND OUT SOMETHING THAT IT DOES'NT MAKE AND SENSE YOU ASK UNIVERSAL AUDIO FOR HELP TO GET THINGS WORK RINGHT BECAUSE ALL YOU WILL IS A BUNCH BULL SHIT TELLING YOU THIS WHICH IS FRO FROM THE PROBLEMS YOU ARE HAVING

N. Marr

2. Dezember 2022

Awesome a must have!!

Awesome a must have!!

j. nilsson

29. November 2022

A classic

Works and sounds as we’re used to..
a lot of great features.

J. Seabrook

15. November 2022

Hal 9000 to the rescue...

First impression was a little creepy. The GUI changes make me feel a little like Hal is looking back at me. Not exactly useful testimony, though... So, yeah. This version of Auto-Tune is a welcome addition to the UAD universe. I don't work with a lot of quality singers, so AT in combination with something manual always does the trick. If you've used AT before, you know what it does well and what it doesn't. If you haven't, BUY this plugin and you'll learn to appreciate it.

What I REALLY like about this version is how the controls can be simplified or expanded which can make it faster to set up or you can spend the time to really dial it in.

Another thing I'm sure to appreciate is the ability to install this on the input in UAD console, something my clients have unfortunately been asking for...

I miss the functionality of the graphic mode that the native plugins have... as frustrating as their implementation was. All in all, though, this is a plugin I rely on and will continue to do so. Happy to have it as part of the UAD universe. :)

S. Cordingley

10. November 2022

Get in Tune!

This plugin works as you would expect. It has many features, including special f/x kind of sounds. It is relatively simple to use for basic tune ups, but complicated if you deep dive into the features.

E. Hernández Torres

8. November 2022

Love it ! but...

I really love this plugin running in realtime with my apollo the problem was this last update they changed the input type values and there's no way to change it, my voice really fit very good with the last version but now they change something and it's really frustrating having to change the input type in old sessions.

N. Stolz

14. Oktober 2022

Review autotune

4 stars because it's nearly perfect and enough for my workflow, no latency and quality is well done, but what I am missing is a Button by insertplugin overview to change the c major into a minor or something, I need to Click to much to change it (open autotune for Every New song Changing this and blabla) surely I can do this with unison presets by the channel strip but i dont want to have 100 presets because of this.

N. Stolz

14. Oktober 2022

Review autotune

4 stars because it's nearly perfect and enough for my workflow, no latency and quality is well done, but what I am missing is a Button by insertplugin overview to change the c major into a minor or something, I need to Click to much to change it (open autotune for Every New song Changing this and blabla) surely I can do this with unison presets by the channel strip but i dont want to have 100 presets because of this.

C. Domenico

11. Oktober 2022

Antares Auto-Tune (Advanced)

The industry standard for pitch correction and vocal effects ... there's really nothing more to say here ... a must have.

A. Little

6. Oktober 2022

good

nice

F. Salazar

3. Oktober 2022

Noticeable Latency in Console

Very noticable latency when placed on console. Save your money, UAD needs to fix this asap.

V. Bk

16. September 2022

Delay issues.

I was expecting an acceptable latency when I load autotune into consul but even with the short to off latency setting the latency was still noticeable which was not convenient when recording. I guess the delay is from the plugin itself because this would not happen with other UA Plugins loaded into the consul.
Hopefully UA team would release a fix update. Thank you

C. Özdemir

11. September 2022

This is it

That’s what I was looking for.

L. Motta

2. September 2022

sounds good!

the sound and the features are amazing! I'm only giving 3 stars because its missing the GRAPH option, otherwise I would give 20 stars if I could.

J. Vanderhorst

31. August 2022

The Best !

The best pitch correction out there , so may options & features.

C. George

27. August 2022

Big fan of Autotune

I love using this when tracking vocals with very light settings. Only thing I’d love to see is an updated GUI. It’s still the old looking GUI which is pretty uninspiring to look at it. My vote is for a new GUI for Autotune!

M. Maroulakos

24. August 2022

Not mad about it

Does the job. May have opted for Antares Auto-Tune had UA clearly stated this version does not include graph mode

J. Raja

4. August 2022

Satisfied

Getting Lightning fast workflow in my music production with easy Pitch Correction.

Q. Phùng

20. Juli 2022

The sound is very smooth

This plugin sounds very smooth

I. Papagiannidis

18. Juli 2022

Very handy plugin !

Great for vox fx and handy for quick vocal takes or live situation!

1-20 von 386 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20