UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 66 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Khatchadourian

27. Juli 2022

Clone of the Original

This is a digital clone of the actual AMS Neve DFC. I use it for live audio processing for Podcast, Zoom Meetings and Recording. One of the few UAD plug-ins that has Gate during tracking and live purpose. It seems to be underrated but it is actually one of the most effective and versatile UAD plug-in.

S. Shaw

20. Juli 2022

Swiss. Army. Knife

best digital channel strip with low footprint for the quality. good code is good code. the UI looks rough at first but is very easy to get used to!

D. Preiss

12. Juni 2022

Amazing...

...now I know why Hollywood blockbusters sound that good :) A real joy to use - hoping that the newest features of the current DFC3D (e.g. 8-Band EQ, Subharmonic Synthesiser, Multi-band DeEsser, 3D Functions) will be made available soon within a further iteration of this great plugin!!!
- Thanks a lot @AMS-Neve and @UA -

K. Beleznay

15. April 2022

Excellent channel strip

I bought it and I was not disappointed! Very professional!

N. Bryce

31. März 2022

Hidden Secret!

I am surprised their is no video on this! Amazing on vocal tracks demo it for two weeks and you’ll buy it

M. Wells

1. März 2022

Maybe most underrated plug?

such a great musical eq and flexible compressor. recommended for music as much as post.

J. Stonebraker

6. Dezember 2021

Wonderful plug-in

I have been using the DFC’s EQ on almost every project I’ve had lately. The superb sonics of this plug-in are mind-blowing. The compressor/limiter is very clear and transparent. There is much more to explore in the DFC and I have just been scratching the surface. Of the 72 UA plug-in I own this one is definitely in the top 5! Grab it, you won’t be sorry.

N. Thiện

20. Juli 2021

Good

Thật tuyệt vời!

C. Bauer

1. April 2021

Sneaky good

I’ve been using the DFC more all the time. I think using the actual code instead of modeling, a console gives a clean, low dsp useability that’s hard to beat. When I need low cut only, it’s so efficient, I add it and then all the other tools it furnishes are available. It’s not for adding character, I’ve got other UA plugs for that. I can mix my digital project on a digital console transparently. It’s my go to for a lot of channels.

W. L.

1. Februar 2021

My secret sauce plugin for high frequencies

The phase type and width are secret sauce knobs to perfectly sit a track into a mix. Saturation is super easy and maintains smoothness even when pushed hard. Mixing is easier and faster without having to fiddle with multiple plugins. Thanks UA and Neve!

W. L.

31. Januar 2021

Quick return on initial financial pain

The AMS Neve DFC channel strip contains exactly the same algorithm used on the actual console, and it sounds like it. The logical layout has components working together in a way individual plugins can’t match. At the cost of only one insert slot, the workflow is fast, versatile and very easy to use while getting rid of digital audio sterility. The lavish, thick and bigger than life theatre sound can make your low budget soundtrack or band mix equal more expensive sounding productions. This is a non-wince at cash out plugin, your admission into the big boy sound club without spending small jet money on a console. I highly recommend it!

UAD User

21. Januar 2021

Efficacité numérique extrême !

24dB de corrections, un compresseur dynamique précis, un plug à manipuler avec un microscope !

C. Coffie

19. Januar 2021

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Great plugin

F. San Filippo

15. Januar 2021

A Sleeper

The DFC Channel Strip is the cleanest and most versatile of UAD’s channel strips. It has a great gate/expander, a natural-sounding stereo widener, and excellent eq and compressor/limiters. Plus a dynamic eq band as a treat.

Z. Mo

22. Dezember 2020

All You'll need

Ok , i hestitated to put 4 stars , just because of the GUI , under than that , this thing is a beast , quality wise , i can't see anything itb like this exept for Weiss , the Eq is exellent , the dynamic section is top notch , add to this a dynamic eq and even a stereo wide control with also phase controls .
Now add to this that it's 22 % on cpu (stereo) and you'll get a workhorse that can be used all other the session.
ITB heaven , add some dsp power and you'll get a superb post production virtual console !! And not only , this thing shines on everything , don't be fooled by the fact it's aimed to "movies" , nope !! Everything !!

Don't trust me , try it , take your time , on everything .

H. Hansson

7. Dezember 2020

LOVE IT!!

Just..........LOVE IT!

R. Mahjoub

2. November 2020

Hate it

Hate it

T. Green

20. Juli 2020

Love it

This is my go to plugin, I love this. I used this in demo mode and brought it after 10min. I don’t know why the is no YouTube videos for it. It’s worth every dime. Get one u won’t be disappointed.

B. Forpahl

13. Juni 2020

Why no promotion

Iuse this for podcasting and it combined with Neve preamp is awesome!

B. Forpahl

13. Juni 2020

Why no promotion

Iuse this for podcasting and it combined with Neve preamp is awesome!

1-20 von 66 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4