Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

861-868 von 868 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Knox

19. September 2011

Wow! This works - really well!

Impressed I am - bought it is...

The glue-the finishing touch, cant get too much...a great vibe warm and yet sharp and clear...wonderful character.

Simply a beautiful effective tool that will always live in my mastering chain.

Great presets to tweak, as well the Artist presets are worth exploring. Yes I like using expert presets -most times I don't edit them at all as they are rather good and work well....occasionally I need to play around.

I cant believe the result this provides on my Master Buss.

Keep up the good work UAD

S. Hurtow

11. September 2011

How long did it take for me to listen to my mastering mix after adding the ATR-102 to the end of the chain? Couple of minutes and this is not including the minute it took me to jump on the UA website, login and click the 'Add To Cart' button. Outstanding analogue sound quality.

P. David

4. September 2011

This might be one of the best tape emulations I have heard yet. This plug reminds me of my favorite ATR 102 I used in the 90's.

T. Munck

3. September 2011

This has to be the most comprehensive tape emulator on the plugin market!

With the additional controls of wow/flutter, bias etc, you can come up with a vast pallette of various "tape" sounds. If the A800 is the workhorse tape unit, this is the one for more "creative" applications. Absolutely love it!

M. Julien

3. September 2011

The missing link in the chain.

It's a new feat from Universal Audio, after the Studer A800.
I love it.

A. Neubert

2. September 2011

UA´s marketing and the beautiful GUIs are always so perfect, that I´m always a bit sceptical at first: "Do we need another Tape-Recorder Plugin?"

Inserted it on the Master of some already great sounding latin and funky-jazz mixes and was simply blown away.
It almost gives you three-dimensional results immediately - and if you turn it off after getting used to it - it sounds good, but you just NEED to turn it on again!

This is not just good marketing and fine graphics - this is a fantastic sounding piece of software.

Andreas Neubert
www.lunch-productions.de
www.andreas-neubert.de

D. Pratt

2. September 2011

I just inserted it in my mastering chain. I will never take it off.

P. Alberti

1. September 2011

just got this new plug in. wow, dropped it in on the master buss.brilliant, rich creamy analogue sound. time to remaster a few tracks me thinks. well done UA, keep up the great work you guys do.

861-868 von 868 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 40
  4. 41
  5. 42
  6. 43
  7. 44