Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 827 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Johansson

27. November 2018

Getting that analogue touch

Been playing around with my mixes using this, and it gives me that warm, full sound that I like. Really wonderful stuff! I can see a lot of use in future tracks.

M. Hatfield

24. November 2018

Great tape emulator! Another one for the toy/tool chest.

I've only used this plugin a few times, currently still on my demo period so i pull it out from time to time when I feel like getting experimental. At first i was a little taken back by it's setup. It seemed straightfoward and confusing at the same time. But that was just our first introduction to one another. Instantly I knew I had to have and have it I shall! Seems like there are limitless tone possibilities and I will using it not only for it's main purpose but to also get experimental with it, blend it on synths, guitars, pianos, and see how weird and musical we can get. I'm excited. And you should be too.It's on SALE! Just do it, you owe it to yourself to do it. Now just go ahead and...do it.
I'm about to,
Thank UAD, I still have a girlfriend but who knows for how much longer with as much time as I spend in the land of plugins and music production, What a better land imo! You guys are legit. Keep it up!
Matt

A. Pinto

21. November 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

A. Pinto

21. November 2018

excellent tool

I occupy it a lot in my mixes. managing to give them a lot of character

S. Safiullin

19. September 2018

What is needed!..

this plugin is excellent "colors" sound! I like to apply it on the master bus already at the stage of mixing to avoid surprises after.
I like its saturation at the top of the range. Of course everyone finds its application to any of the universal Audio plug-ins and I'm sure that this plug-in should be in your gentleman's setup.
Good luck!

C. Uquillas

9. September 2018

Eccellente !

Sono più che contento, uno dei migliore, se non il migliore, plugins di uad e anche di quelli analoghi che si trovano sul mercato

S. Thomas

8. September 2018

retour au source

i had to record a lot with tape and nothing beats the sonic bliss of a piece of music laid down on a saturating tape..Warmth, fullness , transparency with an edge...this ampex atr 102 ......plugin is the nearest i went to the real deal...it doesnt just add color or eq the signal...in fact its acting A LOT the way tape acts...try it, like i did and i promise you wont finish the 15 days before getting it !! :)

J. Murner

25. August 2018

For added clarity in a final mix

Sometimes it works, sometimes not, but most of the time it does. Gives sparkles, clarity to a final mix

C. Kaliampakas

2. August 2018

Best Tape for my tracks

I love how its sounds, that vintage colour is whats missing from todays music. It helps a lot to get rid of the "plastic sound" of the digital world

M. Funk

29. Juli 2018

Gives that extra sheen that mastered tracks have.

Very versatile plugin that does something that i just cant seem to match with other tape plugins on my master bus and vocal bus.

UAD User

16. Juli 2018

Sound great but beware of the latency.

The best tape plug in ever, but you cannot track through this. If you wanna use it for tracking get the Studer.

P. Schwaiger

16. Juli 2018

Incredible!

It's an unwritten law, that you have to know your plugins to use them to their fullest potential... and there are only a few exceptions to that rule. The UAD Ampex Tape is one of them. Simply insert it to you masterbus and listen!

R. Novin

14. Juli 2018

Perfekt

In short, you want analog sound? Thats the best way to have

a. rosas

13. Juli 2018

holy fuck

hands down the one UAD plugin you cannot substitute or live without. I have a few waves plugins and I’m subscribed to the slate everything bundle and THIS PLUGIN IS GODLY

S. Svishchev

2. Juli 2018

Super plugin,recommendable!!!

Until recently I used the tape emulation in the form of OAD tape recorder UAD and I really liked it and I'm still happy with this purchase.
I have been testing the Ampex® ATR-102 mastering for several days and have read many reviews, and here is this plugin that I have.

I like this plugin because it can be tuned differently to a particular audio material, it is very functional and works smoothly with the sound, I miss the tape delay in the Oxide Tape Recorder and the advanced setting of the tape speed.
In a word, the combine is all included)) I am pleased about my purchase and wish you dear colleagues to have made the right choice.
Thanks UAD!!

D. Stevens

30. Juni 2018

This thing's like air

When I mix I like it on the master buss. It has results really hard to describe. It does multiple things all at the same time in one preset. If I try to equal it, I gotta use 3 - 4 other plugins. I also like it on s drum buss.

S. Pedneault

27. Juni 2018

Allways on!!

Awsome on the Master Bus!!

G. Strickland

26. Juni 2018

It has a thing you are going to want

I use this on every master and sometimes on sub group bounces. It adds an instant quality. I don't understand how it does that but that's not important. If you are considering it I'd say do it. I'm glad I did

A. Evtimov

26. Juni 2018

Ampex addict

The magic glue!

A. Blaze

26. Juni 2018

Must Have!

Of course i`ll be not the one who says it`s a fantastic tape emulation! So suitable for the mastering purposes... just change the speed and hear the differnce! Yeh, It`s digital thing with gorgeous analouge taste!

221-240 von 827 Ergebnisse