Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 850 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kraus

1. Oktober 2019

Easy

Really essay to use, does a subtle but good job

J. Kraus

1. Oktober 2019

Perfect for me

Adds a nice analog vibe to my stuff!!

J. Pickett

8. September 2019

Fantastic effect and a useful tool.

So useful and at times exciting. Highly recommended!

K. Kouchian

24. August 2019

Always on my master bus

I use this plugin for master rendering or when recording my master from my summing amp. It just doesn't feel finished without it. But it also does a great job when tracking or to give a dirt treatment to separate channels in the mix: I often dirt hi hats with it, or use it on drum buss . It is definitely one of my favorite plugin on the UAD platform, if not my favorite.

S. Panayiotou

14. August 2019

The best of the best

This Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is something you have to hear and feel to understand. It makes sounds HUGE and gives a lot of warmth and dimension. Things just feel warmer, bigger and authentic. A fantastic Mastering Tape recorder emulation that is constantly part of my work flow now.

E. Bureau

16. Juli 2019

Wow & Flutter

This plugin is awesome. Obviously great for master, but I also use it to process my tracks if I need a more apparent ‘tape sound’ than what the Studer or Oxide plug-ins deliver. The secret weapon of this plugin is the wow & flutter and stereo crossover blend. You can really melt tracks into warbley lo-fi goodness! The delay also sounds great, and you can use it to create both ADT and real tape flange effects!

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

U. Amuli

1. Juli 2019

Ampex pluggins!!!!!!!

OMG!!! That is one of the best pluggins I purchased ...Thanks UAD team !!

V. .

24. Juni 2019

Best Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

V. .

24. Juni 2019

Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

D. Brown

18. Juni 2019

Mastering solution

This thing makes all my work blend together in a perfect balance. Smoothing out the low end and bringing the kick and bass together. It’s awesome!

M. Rose

15. Juni 2019

A little bit of Magic

The ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is just Incredible I'm Blown away by the Quality
it Bring's something to the table that other Tape emulations just don't have
A great bit of kit ( Try it and you'll Buy it ;-)

B. Gibbons

14. Juni 2019

wow

this plug-in took my masters to the next level, my go-to plug in now

S. Roefs

14. Juni 2019

Amazing

This in not subtle like a few other tape emulations. This is heavy stuff and is simply magic.

S. Manuaba

12. Juni 2019

Supacool

Love the result from ATR, give me sweet saturation n tape feel so real

s. coar

28. Mai 2019

Wow!

I was expecting this plugin to sound good but it is downright transformative. So many options, so many very cool sounds, and that’s just the presets. Once you start tweaking the eargasms really start in earnest.

J. OBrien

19. Mai 2019

One Of my favorite plugins

I use this plugin on almost every track I mix. It’s super versatile and can make almost anything sound better especially on a mix/master bus. Amazing job by everyone involved in creating this. I have a bunch of other tape emulations but this is by far my favorite one. If you are thinking about buying it you should you won’t regret it.

R. Carvalho

12. Mai 2019

Best Tape emulator

With no doubt, Ampex is the best tape emulator on the market. Put it in your mix buss and you will never let it out.

UAD User

11. Mai 2019

Ampex ART-102

Just makes the difference to a 2 bus or Master track.

UAD User

24. April 2019

Everything they say it is

I read on the forums how this was a game changing plugin...it is! Throw it on at the end of your master and watch it suddenly warm up and glue together. I can’t do without it now.

181-200 von 850 Ergebnisse