Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 758 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Maisonneuve

16. Januar 2019

Just Perfect !

With this plug-in the sound is always very good. I like the final result. I use it for my dums bus, guitar bus, on my vocal too (with the tape delay). Ideal for the mix and the mastering. The preset are also very useful.

J. Cole

14. Januar 2019

I didn't think it was possible...

I didn't think we would ever see the day where a plugin could be employed in place of real linear magnetic media. Turns out this sweet little number has been available for sometime. I'm glad I finally gave it a whirl! The plugin sounds just like the ATR-102's I heard back in the 90s. Every mix I do gets printed through this beauty using the 456 formula and the 1/2" head stack. Reminds of that massive tone and dynamic range heard on Robbie Robertson's first solo album. 5 stars!

S. Davis

14. Januar 2019

Wonderful

I will be honest with you. I am still learning how to use this. It is a very deep plug in. I love the sound and what it does. I am just not certain what it truly does. Love it.

J. Poole

13. Januar 2019

Getting warmer...

Does it sound like tape? It's like asking me if I had two pillows, could I tell the difference between the down filled pillow and the synthetic pillow. Until you've been hit in the face with both of them, you can't tell, they look the same. If you set the Shadow Hills Mastering compressor just right, you can almost get the weight of the down pillow.

D. Zahn

13. Januar 2019

Essential

My favorite UAD Tape plugin.

UAD User

12. Januar 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

UAD User

12. Januar 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

s. sinclair

11. Januar 2019

Vintage

This is one of my favourite plugins to warm things up..

M. Salamone

10. Januar 2019

Clarity and Warmth

Definitely the best tape emulation plug-in I've ever used. Other emulations add either too much low end to a mix or leave the highs harsh. Set this one right and you'll have smooth, clear highs and warm mixes.

T. Carter

6. Januar 2019

excellent

excellent

M. Kourilov

31. Dezember 2018

Ampex ATR-102 Tape

It's a nice plugin to have , a specially on a vocals buss.

J. Langhoff

29. Dezember 2018

Just ... SO good ...

TAPE sound .. this way ... Yes .. so nice ...

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

25. Dezember 2018

Great!

Brings extra punch and low end an glues it together.
I use it on nearly every drum track.
Best results with monitoring with Sub Woofers.

UAD User

16. Dezember 2018

Excellent

Trop heureux d'avoir pu acquérir l'Ampex ATR-102 il a pris place comme il se doit sur mon bus master.

y. m

15. Dezember 2018

really warm

my new absolutely fav plugin!

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Really nice saturation plugin

Really nice on softsynths!

121-140 von 758 Ergebnisse