Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$139.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 864 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hamers

18. Juni 2021

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

After trying this plugin it became direct the first on my wishlist. It gives weight on your sound and when you look at an exported wave file it looks more transparant. It’s almost magic

D. Schneider

18. Juni 2021

Love it! Love it! Love it!

This is a must-have plugin on your stereo bus! It's difficult to describe its huge impact in a few words on your mix, but you can be 100% sure that it worth every dollar you pay for it.

J. Jones

17. Juni 2021

It's popular for a reason...

This would be my desert island plugin. No other plugin gives me the "finished", "polished" sound as good as this one. I highly recommend combing through the presets. Many, many times there is one that will work very well for your mix, but adjust just one setting thereafter, and you could through it off. Read the manual, learn what does what, or like a kid learns just push buttons until you find what works for you. This isn't just for technical expertise, have fun with this thing!

G. Morales

15. Juni 2021

Lo más...

Excelente. Uno de los mejores.

K. Kim

13. Juni 2021

gut!!

The seasoning for music completion

j. campos

10. Juni 2021

Analog Recreated

I have a 2 Track tape machine and this plug in sounds very close to tape with the benefits of having no tape costs and presets that sound incredible

E. levi

10. Juni 2021

это круто!!!

я совсем недавно начал знакомство сuad . ребята , вы крутые!!!!!!

E. levi

9. Juni 2021

это круто!!!

я совсем недавно начал знакомство сuad . ребята , вы крутые!!!!!!

L. Tian Siung

8. Juni 2021

Great Sounding Tape

Stay in master bus all the time.

A. Chanasit

29. Mai 2021

It's great

It's great

H. van Oortmerssen

24. Mai 2021

Invaluable Mastering Tape Sound

I first got the ATR-102 at my disposal while working at a UA retailer and it has been on my chain ever since. I simply can't deliver my desired results without it! It's that simple.

Best thing is that I still have some breathing room left and only a fraction of the power bill that a real one would rack up...if you could find one...AND afford the actual thing itself :)

R. Perez

19. Mai 2021

Good but...

This is my least used plugin. I thought this was going to be permanently on my master buss, the way Studer is pretty much on all my tracks... But when I use the Ampex it just makes my track sound duller and less interesting.

Maybe I just prefer a clean mix. But I'll say this: on smaller busses it works great.

D. Dunn

16. Mai 2021

So warm

Love this plugin - it's exactly what I needed it to be as an emulation.

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Amazing.

Throwing this on my master track makes almost anything sound instantly better using almost any preset. Playing around it gets even better. Make sure to download all of the Stephen Smith ULTRALINEAR presets from the UA blog!

M. Řehák

30. April 2021

beautiful sound

The Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is indispensable for mastering

M. Řehák

30. April 2021

Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

In the studio, the Ampex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is indispensable

C. Alexander

26. April 2021

Game changer

Definitely brought some fresh Air to my mixes and the sound, enhanced cohesiveness.i really love it. Instant gratification

R. Neville

24. April 2021

Absolutely love it!

I do not have any experience with tape machines but this plug-in is amazing. I prefer it over the slate VMS, softube tape and waves tape emulations. Get it, you won’t regret it!

P. Troyon

21. März 2021

Excellent

Very nice plug in for the last part of the mastering. Helps to put every sounds in its place in the mix.

G. Gidefeldt

16. März 2021

Fantastic plug in

I really recommend this plug-in, adds warmth to your mixes!

1-20 von 864 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44