Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 935 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Bouetard

23. Mai 2022

PRO!

Subtile mais efficace comme l'original,
je place systématiquement l'ATR-102 en fin de chaine sur le bus mix.
Excellent produit, très pro.

A. Jäger

22. Mai 2022

EIN MEISTER !

Das MUSS bei Mastering !

M. Vaughan

21. Mai 2022

Instant analogue feel, best tape for mastering!

The Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder provides an instant analogue vibe to your music. With the vast array of features, you can make your music very 'lo-fi' or 'hi-fi' - or simply add subtle unique artefacts only found when processing with tape such as hiss, hum and total harmonic distortion. The delay functionality is a huge bonus and enables this plugin to double up as a delay plugin. Bravo Universal Audio!!

J. Barkan

20. Mai 2022

Ampex ATR - amazing sound, for sure.

If you're thinking of grabbing this- don't think- unless you have another plug in that can take any or all of your tracks and make them sound like 1000% punchier and thicker and more colorful. It's like the Oxide plugin turned up to 11.

N. Cote

19. Mai 2022

ATR-102

Amazing!!!

K. Garry

18. Mai 2022

So good on master buss!

Been getting into UAD stuff the past 6 months or so. I didn’t really believe that top engineers used this tape emulation, thinking the whole premise was a gimmick, because I’ve used competitors versions and never was impressed. But thing is the glue and warmth I’ve been waiting for to take my home recordings to the next level. It’s very versatile and I appreciate the presets to get me started as I learn more about the nuts and bolts of the plugin.

r. sharma

18. Mai 2022

ATR-102

A must have plugin.

J. Bedrich

17. Mai 2022

Awesome!!

Just get it!!

T. Engel

7. Mai 2022

Spitze !

Spitze ! *****

A. Belkacem

25. April 2022

Mastering Bus

The Ampex® ATR-102 is amazing tape emulations. bring clarity and glues the mix. Everything sounds better.

G. Castle

24. April 2022

Great Mix Bus Tape Recorder Plug-In

I use the Apex ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder Plug-In on my mix bus along with the UA Struder Tape Recorder Plug-In on my individual stems and the result is amazing.

T. Münzberger

23. April 2022

Magic!

Always!

K. Prime

26. März 2022

Nice!!

D. Fontel

22. März 2022

One you must have

This is one of my favourite UAD plugins, WHY ? because if you need warmth and a smooth sound to polish off your mix ATR-102 is just what the doctor ordered. Flexible in any mix and 100% worth it.

J. Darrow

5. März 2022

Plugin does not work.

I have been unable to get this plugin to work at all. It takes a very long time to load up, and once it appears on channel it will not function; giving me only arrow messages. UAD support has had me delate and reinstall LUNA 3 times, causing considerable downtime, with no change. The last thing I was told was that this issue might be unique to me, and since then I have received no replies from customer support. I'd love to have this at my disposal, but all it has been for me is a waste of time and money. It's given me less confidence in UAudio products.

a. dorrat

28. Februar 2022

The Glue!!

Love this plugin. Its the glue that holds my mix together. I have it on the buss in eveymix

A. Quintero

27. Februar 2022

Lives on my master

THE tape

V. Baranov

17. Februar 2022

THE BEST SATURATOR

The best saturator on the master!!! I recommend it to everyone!!!!

B. Spence

31. Januar 2022

Final Touches

Adds that final bit of processing needed

T. Strickland

30. Januar 2022

ATR-102

Love this plug-in on individual tracks as well as on the master. Gives that little “something” to pull it all together.

1-20 von 935 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47