Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$174.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 954 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. White

29. Juli 2022

Mix bus

This is a great plug in for your mix bus, haven’t found a mix it hasn’t worked on

M. Noble

26. Juli 2022

The Best

This is the best tape plugin out there period.

B. Eun

14. Juli 2022

great sound

atr-2 is cool

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

Believe the Hype!

If you want that polished record sound this is that..and more. Just make sure you know what you are doing and read up on the manual, such a great piece of hardware.

K. Fields

10. Juli 2022

Tighter Than A Shoe 2 Sizes Small

This is the plugin I had been missing! This baby gorilla glued my mix and brought everything out and helped give me the sound I had been looking for.

A. Smith

8. Juli 2022

Fantastic tape plugin

Great for adding that final touch to your mixes and makes your final mix sound very professional. Would recommend!

h. kim

8. Juli 2022

oh my god

very good... i'm happy

J. Maasakkers

4. Juli 2022

Ampex ATR-102

Sound great on my Drums Mix Bus and Master bus.
Love the glue it gives to drums and Master.
A Must have !!

V. Ruzicic

4. Juli 2022

Real Reel!!!

This plugin adds excellent warmth and saturation at the same time...better overall sound for all my stereo auxes...

R. Visbal

15. Juni 2022

Never Mix without it!!!

I was waiting for a long time to purchase this plugin and the Lord of Music finally answered my prayers… AMEN! It gives me that warm tape sound on my mixes and the tape delay is just incredible! A MUST HAVE!

B. Sanchez

13. Juni 2022

Master goodness

Need some analog warmth? Well here it is with this plugin you'll feel your master come to life and it has a great range of control options unlike Oxide tape. Paralleling oxide,j37,Kramer tape for individual tracks and using the ampex on master and getting excellent results.

A. Gray

12. Juni 2022

Analogue warmth

Great on master out as part of your final chain

A. Spencer

10. Juni 2022

Mojo

It's hard to describe the effect this has on the final sound, it can range from subtle enhancement to overt effecting of the final sound .Either way it's a great quality plugin

K. Wang

5. Juni 2022

A different kind of glue for the master bus

This plugin provides compression and harmonics in a way that other compressors do not. It’s versatile enough to work as the only “glue” processor on the master fader and also in conjunction with other dynamics processors as well. Presets are a great way to start learning how this processor works.

H. Ismail

3. Juni 2022

sATuRation-102

Studer on the tracks and Ampex on the master buss is the configuration you need.

B. Bachhuber

25. Mai 2022

Must have

Quickly becomes a Go-to-Tool on several stages. Not only on the Master Bus. Even without any big adjustments the sound immediately changes into something greeat.
Love it.

P. Healy

25. Mai 2022

Amazing!

Such a joy on a master. Can be used as a subtle tone shaper - great versatility.

P. Abbott

24. Mai 2022

Ampex ATR 102

Nice bit of kit, shame it's not UADx

J. Han

24. Mai 2022

I have tried once

Looks great,

M. Tiken

24. Mai 2022

Sounds great

Definitely a must have mastering tape saturation to finalise the stems / Busses and master Bus.

1-20 von 954 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48