Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 260 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Cuomo

26. April 2022

Need an Amp???

This is still pretty new to me, but first impressions are really good. So far I've used it on a bass recorded direct and on two guitar parts sent to me by a friend for a song I'm producing. His guitars were recorded with distortion, but I was lacking the body I wanted. Ran them through the Ampeg and the difference was amazing.Suddenly I had "room" and depth on the guitars. The bass was just as dramatic. I'm going to be using this a lot! Check it out!!

G. Balistreri

14. Februar 2022

real sound

ottimo acquisto, buon prodotto

J. Davis

13. Februar 2022

Best bass amp ever in the history of ever

Not wanting to overstate it, but I love this plug in. I always wanted a real one, but this as close as you can get, and I have no storage issues.
Thanks again UAD

T. Wehrmann

6. Februar 2022

Best Bass Amp Simulation i know so far

just sounds great and authentic!

J. Szeszel

23. Januar 2022

Very nice amp

Perfect for bass and more..

G. Aksoy

19. Januar 2022

Wow

On unison slot, on the way in…. Wow sooo good…

W. Daniel

17. Januar 2022

Nice amp

Nice tone!!

s. santoni

15. Januar 2022

Great

Great

C. Foster

14. Januar 2022

The Best there is

Ive played bass for about 35 years now. My live rigs contained the best of Aguilar, Alembic, Eden, GK800, Trace Elliot and many more. So I am very tone snobby when it comes to my particular tone. The SVT-VR is, without question, the best bass sim there is on the market. I searched for a good sim for the last year and change and finally found a killer in this Ampeg. Thick lows without being to boomy. Crisp highs without being harsh even at dimed out settings. Check out it paired with pn of the 1x15 cabs...youll be shocked at how good that combo sounds

R. Shakked

4. Januar 2022

A must-have

The bass channel ALWAYS sounds better with the Ampeg SVT-VR on it. Even at the default setting. Just slap it on. One of my favorite UAD plug-ins.

C. Albert

19. Dezember 2021

Pure fun!

Sounds great and also works well with the external pedals on my pedalboard.

p. sciola

12. Dezember 2021

The Best

Exelente

H. Davidsson

9. Dezember 2021

Great amp!

Superb bass amp emulation. Nothing else is needed in that area.

C. Bors

8. Dezember 2021

Really amazing :)

I don't believe in the wonders, but this plugin is awesome! Wow

I. Inkilä

3. Dezember 2021

Great for tracking

You're not always able to mic up a real amp and this is THE amp. The cabinet selection is a huge plus for versatility, there's always something that works.

f. sanfilippo

16. April 2021

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

A. Escribano

5. Februar 2021

Nails the tone of a blue line SVT

Plug a P Bass and enjoy. Really good one

J. BRANDOWSKI

1. Februar 2021

Cool One!

Love it. Vintage vibe and soul. Like real one!

J. Daranowski

29. Januar 2021

Great!

Great bass tones!

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs!

1-20 von 260 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13