Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 106 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Rin

15. September 2019

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

P. Bonney

10. August 2019

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

R. FLOWERS

3. Juli 2019

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

L. Sanders

13. Februar 2019

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

K. Lima

18. Januar 2019

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

15. Januar 2019

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

J. Poole

6. Januar 2019

I have never liked amp sims...

...until I heard this bad boy. Whether you use it as a plugin or an emulator, you can't go wrong with this one. UAD nailed it. Try the demo

B. Atrokhov

15. Dezember 2018

Cool!

I have an original one, it seems and don’t need it anymore. It has great sound and saves my time.

A. Araujo Cunha

14. Dezember 2018

Wonderfull

This is a must have piece of software, the bass get much more audible and smooth, this really worth, I can highly recommend this to anyone. Easy to use and has a clean sound as a final product. Good job UAD.

C. Carr

21. Juli 2018

A lot of options

I use an Avalon U5 to capture my bass DI. Great signal and this SVT3 helps finish it off. A lot of the presets aren't very good, but there is a lot of flexibility in this plugin to dial in your settings.
I also have an SVT450 in the studio. While this is the best emulation I've used does not deliver the same body as the real one.

M. Pesaresi

13. Juli 2018

Great!

I use often a Kemper for recording bass guitar but I needed something else. Great sound, thanks so much!

M. Pesaresi

13. Juli 2018

Great!

I often record bass guitar through a Kemper but I needed something else. This plugin helps me a lot. Thanks! Great sound!

K. Meyer

17. Juni 2018

My new Bass Standard

I tried out this STV-3 pro Plugin in the demo period without high expectations, as I own numerous bass amp plug-in's and I was allways satisfied with the results. Soon I excepted that I have to spend another amount as this plug-in has the special something that I do not want to miss anymore. great!

L. Maillot

12. Juni 2018

Great bass amp!

The only bass amp sim I use since I tried it. This amp gives me the best bass sound I've ever had from a DI recording. Give it a try and hear for yourself.

S. Grimm

21. Mai 2018

Easy to use and fat sounding

I don't have an original Ampeg Amp for a comparison, but the plugin sounds very sweet. You can easily dial in any type of sound you want, and it is hard to mess it up. It almost sounds good in every situation. A must have for solid bass.

J. Phillips

2. Mai 2018

Awesome

I actually own this amp and it has been a work horse for me. I used the UA and was very happy on how great it was. Good job UA!

D. van Haarlem

14. April 2018

My New to-go Bass Amp!!!

I'm only using this one now! So easy, such a solid sound, so versatile. Love it!
No need to do much processing when recorded in Unison mode.
Getting that perfect bass sound is such a breeze with this Ampeg SVT- PRO Amplifier.

Y. TSURUTA

10. April 2018

great sound

great sound

T. Jones

8. April 2018

A Must Have

I own the real amp, and the plug-in sounds just like the real thing. Im really glad I bought this because it will save me a lot of time and effort in my studio.

R. Grubak

5. April 2018

The best one on a market

I was looking for good bass amp modeling, because I just cannot get bottom bass tone out of Kemper profiles. I tried almost all simulators on a market, even there are not lot of them compared to guitar sims, and found this most versatile and best sounding to my needs, what is mainly modern rock music. I cannot compare it to original amp but honestly I don't care if this simulator perfectly covers it or not. I like the tone and it fits the mix perfectly, really recommend it for someone who struggles with good bass tone in a mix what is usually underestimated.

1-20 von 106 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6