Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 894 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kimble

25. Juni 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

UAD User

18. Juni 2019

If You Have a Hofner..

Buy this plugin!! It makes a Violin Bass sound absolutely SUPERB! I tried the B15.. too muddy.. With this, and flatwounds, you can slap, play McCartney.. funk. pop.. Motown.. Anything.. haven’t tried the Jazz Bass yet, but I have high expectations.. It RULES with the Hofner!

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

My choice for tracking bass

I use it with unison technology, it gives me perfect mix-ready results, so glad I bought it!

P. Herrick

7. Juni 2019

Can't go wrong with these

Obviously these are great additions to your DAW plug ins, but when you use them to simply play through a set of good monitors, using UAD DSP, you're now holding some of the best sounding bass amps EVER. I'm such a novice, all the presets they include help me dial in these amps in ways it seems like you'd need an AMPEG Ph.D to do yourself. But, all I need is to play around with those settings, make a few tweaks, if needed, and... I'm able to get sounds I never dreamed of. Perhaps there are others out there that are getting into the UA Universe with something like the Arrow and a basic laptop/monitors... that's me and if it's you as well, all I can say is, these really do take the struggle out of making incredible sounds. Using them in the console software, you don't even need to open a DAW (but you obviously can, and start recording insane tracks whenever a groove gets groovy) and you'll have all these amps. Most plug ins I've tried sound cool, but they're all so many steps below sticking a microphone in front of your actual amp. These aren't that, and aee simply in another class. And you don't need to stuff your bedroom with, what, $6k of multiple bass amps? Sure, that be rad. Anyone want to trade me for this set-up that is basically pennies on those dollars? I'd consider it, but then I'd be stuck using the DI of the amp, or using a mic (and losing friends in my neighborhood). And wouldn't have all these helpful presets. If you simply love bass and want to make it very easy (and affordable) on yourself to have the TOP quality bass amps... playing them like amps with no latency... here they are!

J. Quaicoe

5. Juni 2019

Great for Tracking Bass

Ive been Tracking Bass with this gear ever since....the harmonics it brings out is outstanding

UAD User

1. Juni 2019

Another great amp sim

Ampeg svt-vr and B15 are my go to plugins for bass. Great realistic tone.

P. Salazar

30. Mai 2019

Try it with Unison.

I love the realistic response of this plug in.
It push my feel while recording with him using Unison technology

g. paillotin

20. Mai 2019

Fabulastic!!!

I play bass guitar for 35 years now and these plugs just blow me away.. a good preamp and a HDX system '( lucky me) and you got the best sound ever.. Compare to waves , it's day and night. that's the real thing !! that Unisson technology is incredible ( gtr amps are terrific too) !! thanks !! we want more !!

UAD User

16. Mai 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

J. Urrutia

14. Mai 2019

Amazing quality for the price

Definitely there's no other bass amp I could love more than this one, It sounds just like the real one.

p. tsamis

7. Mai 2019

Wonderful plug-in!!!!!

One of the best bass amp plugin at the market!!!

B. Gfeller

28. April 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

T. Agata

27. April 2019

SVT

Good

R. Trevor

21. April 2019

A must have !

I write primarily Rock style instrumental cues so I was naturally led to the SVT sound. I know it well and I wasn't disappointed.

s. fujimoto

18. April 2019

Sound of stability

Thick sound that does not choose a genre.
Especially the best match for jazz bass!

K. Reil

17. April 2019

Like working with the real thing!

I actually have two old Ampeg bass amps in my studio that are part of this collection, and am currently mixing a project where I need to re-amp the bass. I found that using the UAD Heritage collection bass amps has made the mixing process more flexible- I'm able to sculpt the bass sound into the mix and try out amps to see which works best- that's very hard to do that with a huge real SVT rig that you have to mic and set pre's and dynamics, and then duplicate that setup for the other amps to compare. Having the real amps has allowed me to compare the UAD to the real deal, and I'd say UAD has done an incredible job!

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

10. April 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

J. Deschenes

9. April 2019

This is GREAT!

I would never be able to dial in these tones in the room I have to work with. I can slot bass tracks to sit right where they need to be, and tweak on the fly. No need to carry an Ampeg down the stairs. Thanks. Looking forward to the Gallien-Krueger plug.

F. Renaissance

28. März 2019

versatile smoothness & thump

The various Ampeg's are customizable with the right amount of dials to get the right sound into the mix. A bedrock as part of one's bass repertoire.

221-240 von 894 Ergebnisse