Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

881-900 von 948 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Harchol

18. Juni 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

Works great...This tuner is really convenient when tracking guitars.

S. Fay

16. Juni 2014

so useful!

i used to have to pull up guitar rig to tune guitars, basses, 808s and drums (yes i tune drums) which was quite labor intensive on the cpu and this plugin comes in quite handy!

J. Ng

14. Juni 2014

Need more power to run more than tuners on individual tracks :)

As title, for UAD2 Duo and higher, they should not have the same experience as me. Enjoy.

G. Simmonds

13. Juni 2014

A good guitar tuner

I bought this because I wanted a tuner that I could insert in the audio input that I could keep on permanently whilst recording so I could check tuning at any point. And this is what this does. Some seem to think it is inaccurate but this is not my experience. I use my ears to tune and the tuner to confirm and it works beautifully for that.

L. Icard

7. Juni 2014

Great!

When you dont have a tuner handy, pop this bad boy on there and go to town!

A. Lawson

7. Juni 2014

Tune me

This thing is supa handy when pluging straight in to tools. Slip a dsp trim in front and tune away. Looks cool to boot.

Yezza

A. Guillen

2. Juni 2014

afinador

genial muy muy util !!! es bonito escuchar una toma con las guitarras bien afinadas

P. Macino

29. Mai 2014

Easy Review.

So Simple, So Good. So Convenient. Always in my Console. No brainer for the pennies.

J. Fjerstad

22. Mai 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I have to say, this tuner sucked, i think the meter is all over the place, the free tuner in logic x is way better in fact , so i know brainworks are making some good native plugins but on the uad platform im wery dissapointed with this tuner and some others from bx, not all, and i mean this is a tuner, how hard can it be to make a really good software tuner, and whye do a tuner using this mutch power when it dont deliver at all , im suprised uad is is willing to use a bad plugin on they uad brand, i really do not recomend this, we are used to top plugins from uad and when a tuner is released many of us think it must be good sins it uses a good deal of power, not true in many cases sadly, i still love UAD and will continue to do so :)

R. Macmullen

18. Mai 2014

ON SCREEN TUNER PERFECTION

THANKS AGAIN UAD, THIS IS A FINE ON LINE TUNING TOOL VERY ACCURATE AND ON SCREEN FOR IMMEDIATE TUNING REFINEMENTS
WELL PRICED LOOKS GOOD MOST PRACTICAL
BEST REGARDS
RALPH MACMULLEN

J. Hunter

15. Mai 2014

Great plug for all

It's not the most awesome thing to talk about. But it's cool to have the ability to put the plug on all channels.

J. Gay

15. Mai 2014

DSP heavy, jumpy.

Uses a lot of DSP for a tuner. Very jumpy. Does better if you change to the slow response, but still not my fav. Only got so I could have a tuner in Apollo Console while tracking guitars.

S. Masoner

13. Mai 2014

Brainworx bx_tuner is exactly what it should be

I am impressed, worked better than I expected. Does exactly what a tuner should do. I read that some people thought is was too slow, I did not have that issue, was as fast as my PitchBlack.
Accurate, easy to read, nice options, good tuner.

V. Tedeschi

12. Mai 2014

Bx Tuner: life made easy!

Simple tool, super changes in your life as a musician. Impressed by the precision of it!

K. Tracy

10. Mai 2014

Easy Tuning

This is a simple plugin which does a simple job, and does it well.

D. Cherednichenko

29. April 2014

Good stuff

Excelent tuner. Easy to work. Nice design and simple to use

D. Oastler

24. April 2014

Nice Tuner

I was in need of a digital tuner and this fit the bill perfectly

S. Casamento

22. April 2014

A great tuner

BX has a really nice and accurate tuner here. great to be able to put on all my guitar sessions to keep me tuned!

Nice job UAD.

F. González

16. April 2014

en estereo no funciona

buenas tarde en una pista en estéreo no funciona, y este plugin no es cromatic

C. Cumming

14. April 2014

Brainworx needs minor surgery

The plugin is ok, but it jumps around a lot when compared with my boss chromatic tuning pedal and some of the other tuning plugins I've used. I'm not comfortable with it yet to rely on it. Hopefully it can be tweaked to become a bit more user friendly so I can rely on it all the time, it would cut out having to take a tuning pedal for external sessions.That being said, it's very cheap, which is a plus.

881-900 von 948 Ergebnisse