Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

421-440 von 941 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Ferrell

1. April 2018

Great bass amp!

Such a great bass amp emulation! Allows me to get a killer bass tone really quickly. And, it’s extremely versatile with the different mic options.

j. elliott

1. April 2018

room for improvement, but still great to have on hand...

i have a real b15, and won't pretend this is an exact replacement/sounds just like it, but it is super convenient to have this in plugin form and sounds good for what it is (better than all the competitors i've tried/owned). so while there is still some room for improvement, i am still happy to own it.

T. Fortier

1. April 2018

Love this amp!

This is a fantastic sounding emulation. Warm, Fat, Punchy...great presets that are very easy to tweak. I use this with a P-Bass and love the tone. Highly recommended.

M. Cartwright

31. März 2018

solid amp.

got a great deal and its a nice amp too. $25 bucks after coupons. love when the deals make it cheaper. It sounds great and has many tone options I will use often.

K. Chettri

31. März 2018

Ampeg B15

Exellent punch and clarity , a dead become live .Thankz Ampeg B15

M. Tremblay

31. März 2018

Amazing

It's amazing because it leaves the place to all other instruments but it's still there. It gives width.

UAD User

29. März 2018

Great...

I am so much impressed with the sound .... Love you UAD.

F. Messié

28. März 2018

Travel in the past.

Great amp emulation. Easy to use.

L. Charest

28. März 2018

Trop Facile

Plug and play with great essuie tone :).

UAD User

27. März 2018

Buen plugin

En general estoy muy contento con el sonido que saco con este plugin, la única pega que le veo es que es bastante medioso. En mi caso lo compenso con las pastillas del bajo que esté grabando.

D. Perini

27. März 2018

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

It has a full and natural sound. Very happy.

F. Mazza

26. März 2018

The best bass amp

J. Lanzas

25. März 2018

Blown Away!

I still can't believe how reminiscent of the actual piece of gear this plugin is! Particularly the way it breaks when you really drive it! I've used another "emulation" of this amp, and even though it was pretty nice sounding, It really didn't give me the sound or feel of the original like this one does! Great Job UAD

M. Guillen

25. März 2018

Moy

Love this one! Great sounding plugin :)

J. Ivarsson Björklund

25. März 2018

A nice flavour

The Ampeg SVT plugin was a gamechanger for me and this is just as good but with a different flavour. Great!

S. Bakas

23. März 2018

The best bass amp!!!

One of the best amps for bass out there!Every time there is a line in track for bass that's my go to amp 100%!!

T. Engel

23. März 2018

Bass vom Feinsten

Klassische Sache der Ampeg B-15 Amp. Vom druckvollen, tiefen und warmen klang über Slap und feinem Solo-Sound, alles vorhanden in den Presets und schnell erreichbar über das Menü. Schickes großes Design des Amps, lässt sich gut über Touchscreen bedienen. Mit meinem Gutschein von der Sommerumfrage von UAD und dem März-Gutscheincode habe ich gerade mal 24,00€ bezahlt, das ist geschenkt, super!

a. gousios

22. März 2018

magnificent

Very good stimulation and very clean !!
With my Marcus Miller bass have very real sound!!

d. danieli

22. März 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

d. danieli

22. März 2018

Ampeg B-15N

great amp , easy to use , makes the bass in your face.
I love it

421-440 von 941 Ergebnisse