UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

321-340 von 941 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Wohl

28. Dezember 2018

nice!

just what Ive been looking for!!

L. Sanders

24. Dezember 2018

MAB RECORDS

If you're looking for a real bass sound, this is it. I love the way it makes my bass sound.
This amp will put the bass in your face the tone is off the hook. We like that fat bass in our mix and you will to.

J. Dunham

21. Dezember 2018

More Adjustable Reference Pitch Please

Please offer a tuner that goes down to at least 430hz and up to at least 446hz. Pretty please, and thank you!

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

UAD User

15. Dezember 2018

Super Ambeg Sound

Wery good

B. Atrokhov

15. Dezember 2018

Cool!

I have an original one, it seems and don’t need it anymore. It has great sound and saves my time.

R. Engler

14. Dezember 2018

Top Basssound

Ich bin sehrzufrieden. Toller vielseitiger Bass Sound für alle Arten der Musik.

J. Rachansky

14. Dezember 2018

Tone for days

Never going back to straight di again!

G. Eve

14. Dezember 2018

Sounds great

Wish you could get a denser tone. But it sits in the mix perfect and with a light eq and maybe some parallel distortion it roars

L. Pereira

14. Dezember 2018

Ampeg B15

Amazing how easy and little it takes to sound as good as it does!

C. Paschall

14. Dezember 2018

DI Bass Saver

Love using this thing on DI’d bass. Really adds the right harmonics to make it pop in the mix

A. Araujo Cunha

14. Dezember 2018

Wonderfull

This is a must have piece of software, the bass get much more audible and smooth, this really worth, I can highly recommend this to anyone. Easy to use and has a clean sound as a final product. Good job UAD.

R. Priori

13. Dezember 2018

It does sound great!

I use Ampeg amps in the studio all the time, this plug sound REALLY like the real deal. I tested the same track I did with the real amp and then reamped with this plugin and I was blown away by the amazing result obtained wuth no sweat! Great!

P. O'Connor

12. Dezember 2018

Nice clean amp for lead guitar and bass

Although this is designed for bass guitar I frequently use this on my Fender Strat for a nice clean guitar sound. I also own the UAD Fender 55 Tweed and Chandler GAV plugins which are cool but add unwanted noise and fizz to the signal , so I prefer using the Ampeg plugin. The modelling comes pretty close to a real Ampeg SVT and the convenience of recording in the box makes this a real time saver.

H. Lopez

5. Dezember 2018

Maravilloso !!

Jamás pensé que podría soñar así !!

p. tsamis

18. November 2018

5 stars

Uad bass amps are what you need for great recordings at home!!!

D. Caraccio

7. November 2018

Ampeg - Du classique en veux-tu en voilà!

J'ai souvent utilisé des B15 en studio et j'ai été bluffé par le réalisme et le grain de cette version plugin. La simu d'Ampeg SVT-VR est juste aussi incroyable et le SVT3-Pro est carrément meilleur que l'original (j'ai tourné avec un SVT3-Pro pendant plusieurs années).

c. laignel

27. Oktober 2018

Très bien

Très bon plugins, associé à une bonne DI ça fait des miracles merci de vous être donné du mal pour que l’on puisse avoir un tel son

C. Clancy

16. Oktober 2018

Best Bass Amp plugin I've ever heard

After spending almost 2 days with IK Multimedia's take on the B-15 Ampeg. I gave up and bought a UAD Quad just to get this plugin on recommendation by somebody else. Within 5 minutes of using this plugin I had a tone that I was happy with.

H. Ahmad Rashidi

12. Oktober 2018

Bass is the hardest thing to mix...

... but not anymore! This bundle has everything I need from vintage sounds with the B-15N to more modern sounds with the SVT-3 PRO. That being said, learn how to gain stage these plugins when inserting it into the Unison slot (use the “Input Gain” and “Power Soak” functions) otherwise the volume leve would be too low. That was a revelation for me.

321-340 von 941 Ergebnisse