Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 947 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Glosser

15. Februar 2019

Thank You UAD

Still way better than any bass sims that I own.

L. Roccatagliati

14. Februar 2019

Great on Bass sampled lines

To be honest I'm only using as instert plug, and not as unison, but it's essential on bass line sampled from sample banks. More powerful and real

M. Gustafson

14. Februar 2019

As close as you can get

I am always in awe of what UA is capable of. This amp can bring life to a DI bass or supplement an existing one. I like running synths through it to add a bit of a re amp vibe. Wonderful tool. I have it pulled up against the hardware amp currently and I am impressed.

Z. Chafin

13. Februar 2019

Perfect

Read the title

L. Sanders

13. Februar 2019

Bass in your face!

This is the Bass Amp plug-in I've been looking for UA has done it again.
all my bass guitars sound very clean and fat, I can get just about any bass tone I can think of live or in the studio. This is a must have. This bass amp plug-in will enhance your sound, check it out. Sweet!

L. Lammert

11. Februar 2019

Best Ampeg amp sim

I’ve tried a lot of Ampeg amp sims and this one is by far my favourite

G. Booker

9. Februar 2019

Ampeg SVR-VR Bass Amplifier

WOW!!!! What else is necessary to say. All the hype is true, I hate DI bass, lets get that said now. I'd do anything,... to get a real amp tone, ( and yes I've done it all, even putting the bass amp in my living room upstairs). But this single plug has changed the world for me. Folks just use the demo for 30 days and see for yourself. It's so easy and fun to finally have a plug of this quality that you can rely on a Plug as if it were a real AMP!!!!!! Please try it and if I'm lying I'm dyeing!!!!! I've tried others but this is in a class of its own.

C. Stowell

8. Februar 2019

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

I put this in the unison slot of my Apollo X8P and it was a dream. Felt like a was playing an amp being record with fantastic results.

J. De mendonca

3. Februar 2019

Helps mixing bass

Long time user of Ashdown bass amps with nice valve stages. This has replaced it for my recording purposes. Great tone and weight, sits well in the mix.

M. Alquati

31. Januar 2019

Massimo

Excellent sounding emulation of ampeg bass amplifier!

M. Matuska

31. Januar 2019

Best Ampeg plug ins!

Awesome bundle, absolute steal for the price, sounds great for all styles!

P. Degen

29. Januar 2019

Great sound

I do own a couple of modellers and pedals which should give you an Ampeg sound. Stop wasting time buying all that, this is it!

T. Ellis

29. Januar 2019

Reamp or Unison

I love this amp either for reamping direct tracks or going straight in with Unison. It sounds super good on any bass and has that SVT bottom I've come to love.

G. Lesire

28. Januar 2019

A great bass sound in just a few clics...

I must say , with these 3 guys , you get 3 different tastes of bass-sound..
As soon as turn on any of them ,
You can feel the amp , and it blends with rest of your tracks far better..
Don't know any other bass amp plugins that sound as good as these...
You get "there" so quickly
Thx for this release !

K. Lima

18. Januar 2019

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

15. Januar 2019

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

N. Assolo

14. Januar 2019

Top!

Simple comme il se doit, mais très efficace !

S. Pedneault

14. Januar 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

D. Perini

14. Januar 2019

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

It's very useful and sounds fantastic!

M. Rosser

13. Januar 2019

Proper Tone

I've been meaning to get this for years. The AmpegSVTRClassic version is pure class, just the tone I was looking for. I've been making do with AmpliTube AmpegSVX but this is a step up to another level. Love it.

301-320 von 947 Ergebnisse