UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

301-320 von 941 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Booker

9. Februar 2019

Ampeg SVR-VR Bass Amplifier

WOW!!!! What else is necessary to say. All the hype is true, I hate DI bass, lets get that said now. I'd do anything,... to get a real amp tone, ( and yes I've done it all, even putting the bass amp in my living room upstairs). But this single plug has changed the world for me. Folks just use the demo for 30 days and see for yourself. It's so easy and fun to finally have a plug of this quality that you can rely on a Plug as if it were a real AMP!!!!!! Please try it and if I'm lying I'm dyeing!!!!! I've tried others but this is in a class of its own.

C. Stowell

8. Februar 2019

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

I put this in the unison slot of my Apollo X8P and it was a dream. Felt like a was playing an amp being record with fantastic results.

J. De mendonca

3. Februar 2019

Helps mixing bass

Long time user of Ashdown bass amps with nice valve stages. This has replaced it for my recording purposes. Great tone and weight, sits well in the mix.

M. Alquati

31. Januar 2019

Massimo

Excellent sounding emulation of ampeg bass amplifier!

M. Matuska

31. Januar 2019

Best Ampeg plug ins!

Awesome bundle, absolute steal for the price, sounds great for all styles!

P. Degen

29. Januar 2019

Great sound

I do own a couple of modellers and pedals which should give you an Ampeg sound. Stop wasting time buying all that, this is it!

T. Ellis

29. Januar 2019

Reamp or Unison

I love this amp either for reamping direct tracks or going straight in with Unison. It sounds super good on any bass and has that SVT bottom I've come to love.

G. Lesire

28. Januar 2019

A great bass sound in just a few clics...

I must say , with these 3 guys , you get 3 different tastes of bass-sound..
As soon as turn on any of them ,
You can feel the amp , and it blends with rest of your tracks far better..
Don't know any other bass amp plugins that sound as good as these...
You get "there" so quickly
Thx for this release !

K. Lima

18. Januar 2019

PRO...

That's it. this thing it's not kidding...like the original one.

D. Rivera

15. Januar 2019

Tremendo control de tono

Cada banda del ecualizador grafico ataca la frecuencia que tiene que atacar. Siempre había tenido problemas con el control de los bajos y el low end, ahora es más agradable y fácil de manejar

N. Assolo

14. Januar 2019

Top!

Simple comme il se doit, mais très efficace !

S. Pedneault

14. Januar 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real shit!

D. Perini

14. Januar 2019

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

It's very useful and sounds fantastic!

M. Rosser

13. Januar 2019

Proper Tone

I've been meaning to get this for years. The AmpegSVTRClassic version is pure class, just the tone I was looking for. I've been making do with AmpliTube AmpegSVX but this is a step up to another level. Love it.

Y. Atilla

13. Januar 2019

Lovely as always

My nr 1 bass plug-in !!

k. abadie

12. Januar 2019

Great amp

Sounds like the real deal !

A. Bal

11. Januar 2019

Amp B-15N Bass Amplifier

What can I Say. I love it!! It records better than my Hardware version. I Highly recommend.

d. favuzza

7. Januar 2019

Very Good!

Very beautifull.
The reproduction of the original sound is excellent.
Nice to record in UNISON, but also used in insert to recreate the sound of the amplifier.
I always use it with my Fender P Bass.

J. Poole

6. Januar 2019

I have never liked amp sims...

...until I heard this bad boy. Whether you use it as a plugin or an emulator, you can't go wrong with this one. UAD nailed it. Try the demo

J. Davis

31. Dezember 2018

Bass!

I can now get the classic Chris Squire sound with the Ampeg holding down the bottom. Love tracking through this!

301-320 von 941 Ergebnisse