Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 890 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gomez Roman

17. Mai 2018

Power Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

excellent plugin, high fidelity sound and texture, incredible compression and sound equalization

E. Pensa

14. Mai 2018

Excellent !

Great bass plugin if recording bass through a plugin is your way of choice.

A. Saadat

11. Mai 2018

Sounds very different than other amps

Bought it immediately after testing

T. Spaniel

4. Mai 2018

Almost like the original

it's unbelievable how close the sound of the plug-in comes to the real amp.
Can I only recommend anyone looking for an allround bass amp in digital.

J. Phillips

2. Mai 2018

Awesome

I actually own this amp and it has been a work horse for me. I used the UA and was very happy on how great it was. Good job UA!

B. Daniel

2. Mai 2018

ampeg software sounds great

I love these bass amp plug ins. I have an ampeg 4x10 that i'm able to run these through and they sound awesome live.
Great for a DI bass line or even just to help it sit in the mix.

J. Chase

1. Mai 2018

Like Having The Biggest Tube Direct Box, With Options

I have been around a lot of B-15 Flip Top's...

It's so nice to have this available to try out on a mix, at the drop of a pull down menu.

Often enough, it just works!



c. nagel

1. Mai 2018

Amazing sounding Bassamp like the real thing but better!

I had the fun to play my bass through the real thing and i have to say
Hats Off!!! All the possibilitys to create the right basssound for the most musical situations is incredible! Next i will try the B15N....
Thank you UA Team

K. Mueller

27. April 2018

Nice emulation!

A friend of mine, a respected bass player, owns the real thing and said this plug-in sounds very close. Only drawback is that it seems to be power-hungry.

R. Persson

27. April 2018

Awesome.

This one is great. Awesome plugin.

T. Davine

26. April 2018

Ampeg delight

Great bass amp, nice lows, it’s just got that rock sound made in the 60’s, well worth the money.

m. walker

19. April 2018

Great !

Nice tight bass sound, not to flappy, sounds better than most bass amps bought into the studio, speeds up workflow and handy for re-amping. Very pleased.

M. Boyes

15. April 2018

What a beast

My bass player went through this the other evening in the studio he loves it. Really gritty and warm he was blown away so was I. Worth the money

D. van Haarlem

14. April 2018

My New to-go Bass Amp!!!

I'm only using this one now! So easy, such a solid sound, so versatile. Love it!
No need to do much processing when recorded in Unison mode.
Getting that perfect bass sound is such a breeze with this Ampeg SVT- PRO Amplifier.

B. Delaunay

13. April 2018

Excellent

Excellent Bass Amp. Don't forget to use it at 96Khz ! It changes everything.

H. Svensson

12. April 2018

Savior!!!

Great sounding bas amp

H. Cabrera

11. April 2018

El sonido que siempre quise

Con este Plugin y mi pedal aguilar tengo mas que suficiente para encontrar el sonido correcto para los bajos que estan en mi cabeza, que suenen de la manera que imagine, lo recomiendo ampliamente! es muy barato y practico a compracion de comprar el hadware, ahorre mucho tiempo y dinero

Y. TSURUTA

10. April 2018

great sound

great sound

T. Jones

8. April 2018

A Must Have

I own the real amp, and the plug-in sounds just like the real thing. Im really glad I bought this because it will save me a lot of time and effort in my studio.

m. adragna

7. April 2018

quite faithful

normally I do not trust the sound of amp simulators (the sound seems to me always colder and less incisive, but this is quite obvious lacking a physical box), but this and also the ampeg svt actually sound quite faithful; in any case I always come back very useful

341-360 von 890 Ergebnisse