Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 886 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UAD User

16. Mai 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

J. Urrutia

14. Mai 2019

Amazing quality for the price

Definitely there's no other bass amp I could love more than this one, It sounds just like the real one.

p. tsamis

7. Mai 2019

Wonderful plug-in!!!!!

One of the best bass amp plugin at the market!!!

B. Gfeller

28. April 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

T. Agata

27. April 2019

SVT

Good

R. Trevor

21. April 2019

A must have !

I write primarily Rock style instrumental cues so I was naturally led to the SVT sound. I know it well and I wasn't disappointed.

s. fujimoto

18. April 2019

Sound of stability

Thick sound that does not choose a genre.
Especially the best match for jazz bass!

K. Reil

17. April 2019

Like working with the real thing!

I actually have two old Ampeg bass amps in my studio that are part of this collection, and am currently mixing a project where I need to re-amp the bass. I found that using the UAD Heritage collection bass amps has made the mixing process more flexible- I'm able to sculpt the bass sound into the mix and try out amps to see which works best- that's very hard to do that with a huge real SVT rig that you have to mic and set pre's and dynamics, and then duplicate that setup for the other amps to compare. Having the real amps has allowed me to compare the UAD to the real deal, and I'd say UAD has done an incredible job!

K. Kaspersen

12. April 2019

My Go-To Bass Amp!

This bass amp is my go-to amp! you can achieve nice fat sound, or round sound.
This amp makes playing bass more fun for me, even though bass is not my number one instrument, i do track bass on my recordings, i simply put Ampeg B-15N on my Unison whenever i am tracking bass, without needing anymore plug-ins for my tracking.
From funky things to rock or relaxed bass sounds, this amp can do it for you.

D. Podeschi

10. April 2019

When I discovered this plug in.....

When I discovered this plug in I knew I'd found the answer to getting any bass to pop and sit in the mix. I use Trillion for both electric bass and upright bass and an actual Breedlove Acoustic bass DI in my home studio and this amp sim can make them sound right. Gives you that attack that cuts and the tone that sounds real.

J. Deschenes

9. April 2019

This is GREAT!

I would never be able to dial in these tones in the room I have to work with. I can slot bass tracks to sit right where they need to be, and tweak on the fly. No need to carry an Ampeg down the stairs. Thanks. Looking forward to the Gallien-Krueger plug.

F. Renaissance

28. März 2019

versatile smoothness & thump

The various Ampeg's are customizable with the right amount of dials to get the right sound into the mix. A bedrock as part of one's bass repertoire.

A. Keuter

27. März 2019

Super nice

I like the sound of this product. The bass sounds perfect. Good job UAD

J. Delgado

21. März 2019

Very cool

Power bass!!!! Thank you

A. Staples

16. März 2019

Just Like The Real Thing

Really great sounding plugin. Sounds just like a real Ampeg SVT-VR. A beautiful analog sound that can go from warm and fat to knarly and overdriven. Very versatile.

J. Davies

9. März 2019

Preampeg

The SVT has a good sound for bass, but since I'm not using distortion like with guitar, I look at this plugin like any other preamp. I plug a P-Bass into the Hi-Z input with an SVT or a Neve or 610 preamp and like all the results depending on the song I'm working on. I will say I'm addicted to the Fairchild for bass compression and sometimes double compress lightly with a Distressor. My sound is heavy rock with a seventies influence.

B. Chung

7. März 2019

Awesome!

Just buy it! Itwill make your bass sound huge!

P. Riese

28. Februar 2019

Fat!

This one is a very fat player! And i can use it as unison! That´s really cool. Now i don´t need a hardware amp anymore to record it and i can record the clean line signal but hear the amp. That´s so usefull. And the sound is amazing! like it a lot.

G. Booker

17. Februar 2019

Bass isn't just mud anymore!

This is incredible!!!!! Sounds exactly like a SVT and I should know I had our bassist point one at me for 4 years. I was thinking of getting a bass emulation but was always worried I'd get nothing but mud and buzzzzzzzz, Glad to say UAD found a way to cram a whole lot of love into a bass program. Loving this and I just tapped the surface of what it can do!!!!! Try the demo, now I'm gunning for the 15 watt other Ampeg!!!

T. Glosser

15. Februar 2019

Thank You UAD

Still way better than any bass sims that I own.

221-240 von 886 Ergebnisse