UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

921-940 von 946 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Topf

25. Dezember 2013

Tuner

Terrible. Barely works for any of my guitars or bass. No matter how well i tune it it never stays on green.
Should of just bought a hardware one

Love all the other plugins i have though!

V. Andreev

16. Dezember 2013

Tuner wholly to be fit for use

Tuner wholly to be fit for use. The Cost at a rate of! Helps in work. This pleasure!

C. Anawaty

15. Dezember 2013

Does what it should...

Great tuner! Much easier to see than the tuners on Guitar Rig, and the ballistics are easy to follow.

D. Katkhanov

15. Dezember 2013

bx tuner Plug-in

bx tuner Plug-in is good for its price. Sometimes everything is better if the tools are tuned...

L. Chard-maple

14. Dezember 2013

BX-tuner

Nice little stand alone tuner plugin! Great for use with the Apollo and configurable, got it for $9 which is a more realistic price I feel, that's why I'm only giving it 4 stars! The demo reset it a nice bonus however!

P. Cinquin

14. Dezember 2013

Essential for Guitars

Completed for my guitars, it avoids me connecting my tuner with a precision of devilish tuning! And what to say about ridiculous price !!!

T. Zimmerman

7. Dezember 2013

Great Plugin Tuner

For some reason I couldn't bring myself to give a tuner 5 stars... my bias I guess.
However this is one of the better tuner plugins I've used. Responsive and seems quite accurate to my ears, more so than the plugin tuners that come in most DAWs or guitar amp software. I've been using in with an apollo to fine tune my analog synthesizers and it has been great for that. It's not expensive and it works, so buy it.

A. Joyce

13. November 2013

Like the interface

It's a tuner. Works just as well as my rack Korg...should be free though, would be a nice gesture on behalf of UA as this is a utility and probably didn't require much R&D.

B. Herle

12. November 2013

Expected better

This tuner seems slow and hard to trust. If you want a good tuner, get cleartune for iPhone. 1/4 the price and 5 times better. Love almost everything else UAD though :)

J. Cabrera

8. November 2013

Very Accurate Tuner

Before this, I was using the tuners that come bundle with Cubase. But this thing blows them away. It is very accurate and a must have if you do a lot of recordings using amp simulators. Plus, it's cheap!

J. Whitt

5. November 2013

Great studio tool

Does what it advertises. For that price, it's stupid not to buy.

K. Nassiri

14. Oktober 2013

must have

this is the only tuner plug available for live tracking with the apollo, so it's a no brainer for guitarists. and it's about the price of 2 big mac meals.

E. Perin

13. Oktober 2013

Very accurate.

Very accurate even with a bass Drop D.
Always on in my Apollo 1st slot, no needs to launch my DAW.

N. Vainshenk

21. September 2013

Brainworx bx_tuner Plug-In

I like this tuner because he is precisely and very simple for use

M. Schirmer

19. September 2013

it is good to see the note value

But one star less because some material is not detected.

but nice overall for most material.

S. Towns

17. September 2013

Bx tuner... A bit slow...

Hi, i usually LOVE everything UAD do but on this occasion, I'm a bit dissapointed. The tuner looks great but it is just too slow to use in my opinion. It simply does not react fast enough for you to tune coherently...

Very frustrating to use.

A real shame as I could really see it being useful.

C. Papastephanou

15. September 2013

Great product

This plug-in is great, easy to use and very accurate. I use it to tune my analog synths. Perfect !

L. Herve

13. September 2013

Very fine and usefull !!

Very useful before recording, no need another software or plug-in and it works very fine with a good precision.

F. Jacob

13. September 2013

No great Tuner!

In general terms, I'm a total fan of UA. Recently, UA gave me a $25 coupon for answering a survey. So with that, I got the Tuner. Couldn't be cheaper for me, for sure! As a guitar player, it's convenient to have a tuner in the console's inserts. I was expecting something of great ease of use and and accuracy, a standard of AU. What can I say? It's OK, but nothing really appealing. My iphone App, Cleartune, or my little $8 Snark Tuner(on sale at sweetwater!) are handier to use. More guitar friendly.
Bottom line: can't beat the price when bought with a coupon. But a bit disapointing from our favorite plug ins designer.

J. Capers

5. September 2013

works great!

I use it for my guitar every time. It is 100% accurate.

921-940 von 946 Ergebnisse