Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

461-480 von 920 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Moore

14. November 2017

Ampeg Bass Bundle

Let me preface this review by saying I am not an accomplished bass player. However I Understand the importance of the bass line in music. I started by re-amping my bass lines on a few projects w/ the B-15. Night and day difference in tone & FEEL. I had a real bass player track some on the same projects. He loved the B-15 & the SVT. I love the results! Another big step on my musical mastery tour!

A. García Cortés

13. November 2017

Fantastico !!!

Nunca había oido mi viejo hofner con mejor sonido en grabación. Todos los presets son usables. Sale en la mezcla sin necesidad de forzar el volumen y tiene la calidez de un ampli de valvulas real. Fantastico !!!
Un 10 !!!!

R. Jasman Jr

9. November 2017

Instant Tone

Great sounding plug-in with useful features not on the original. Instant girth and character. One of my favorite plug-ins. I find it more flexible than the SVT plug-in.

B. Tóth

8. November 2017

Ampeg

I have it with the SVT VR, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with .... Loving both of them !

B. Tóth

8. November 2017

Ampeg

I have it with the b15n, both have their unique signature sounds. The best bass amp sim plugins i had pleasure working with ....

A. Lizama

2. November 2017

Dat fat ampeg sound

Just what I was looking for. I take the balanced out from the amp in my studio into line inputs of the apollo 8, and process the signal with this amazing plugin. The result is a solid, warm sound.

J. Cummins

1. November 2017

Yummy Ba Ba Boom

Once again everything works as stated ! Just a joy and playing bass just got better.

UAD User

31. Oktober 2017

Nice

I think it has a nice sound, and i am glad to have it availible in my studio. Himlalyd

UAD User

30. Oktober 2017

My go to for a fat bass

Very easy to use. This comes very close to having the best bass amp in the world for most kinds of music. I use it after I track through a 610 pre and it just sounds great for my needs. Thanks UA

R. Persson

26. Oktober 2017

Wonderful amp.

Mix the bass is easy with SVT-3 PRO plugin.

J. Lorentzen

25. Oktober 2017

Extremely useful

Very musical and sitting well in the mix

J. Poncelas

24. Oktober 2017

No more Bass reamps

Desde que tengo estas emulaciones ya no me hace falta hacer reamplificaciones de mis amplificadores de bajo. Muy buenas emulaciones, ideales para meter esa distorsión valvular de estos ampeg!

J. Poncelas

24. Oktober 2017

No more Bass reamps

Desde que tengo estas emulaciones ya no me hace falta hacer reamplificaciones de mis amplificadores de bajo. Muy buenas emulaciones, ideales para meter esa distorsión valvular de estos ampeg!

J. Strzelczyk

18. Oktober 2017

Must have!

Simple. My virtual bass (Panda, Orange Bass, Native etc.) sounds delicious with UA Ampeg SVT-3. I don't have to change any values. Build-in presets are close enough to get master and fat sound. I can't hear difference between hardware (I have it!) anymore. It's a perfect tool that you must have! :-)

n. hollo

16. Oktober 2017

LOVE IT!

crazy sound! tested many ampeg plugins from other developers but this one only have real lows and highs.

S. Glaze

13. Oktober 2017

Snoop would be proud

SVT-3 Is the Shiznit Kids.

P. Dudzikowski

2. Oktober 2017

groovy stuff

Well, If you have a lot of fantasy you can get everything you want and it sounds really groovy. I like it!

D. Marshall

26. September 2017

Sweet tones in the mix

Getting the perfect bass tone is what most dedicated bass players strive for, and many achieve it seemingly, however that perfect tone isn't going to work in every situation and in every mix, after acquiring the Ampeg SVT-VR plugin I couldn't believe how subtle and versatile a tool it would become in my recording process, this thing literally rocks and goes so deep you need a bathysphere!

陽. 竹川

20. September 2017

my best amp

very good amp.I love ampeg,

A. Westin

19. September 2017

Bass monster

I've tried a lot of different bass plugins to make a DI bass signal come to life and sit in the mix in a natural way. I think my search has ended. Always loved the sound of the SVT bass monster (i'ts no fun to carry around) This is as close as you will ever get to the real thing without breaking your back.

461-480 von 920 Ergebnisse