UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Unison-fähig

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 959 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Espina

26. Juli 2019

I like it :-)

I own the analog SVT III non pro and the svtIIp (same preamp) and I like very much the flexibility and sound of the plug ins. All of them gave me the flexibility to choose the right tone and sound that I am looking for in different situations. Thank You UA and Ampeg!

C. Wilson

12. Juli 2019

Great

Awesome

T. Spaniel

9. Juli 2019

Ampeg

Bass Monster! best Bass Plugins that i know.

T. Snowberger

8. Juli 2019

Couldn’t be happier

I’ve had my Apollo Duo for a few months and being a devout user of a competitor’s amp plugin suite I was skeptical of trying new ones. About 5 minutes into trying the demo of the SVT and Portaflex I instantly bought the Ampeg bundle. Bring a professional bassist these amp tones are must haves for studio work. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and eagerly look forward to new partnerships UA has with other bass amp manufacturers.

R. FLOWERS

3. Juli 2019

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

M. Kimble

25. Juni 2019

Ampeg B-15N Bass Amplifier

I love this plugin adds just enough heft to direct bass. Sits in the mix really well.

UAD User

18. Juni 2019

If You Have a Hofner..

Buy this plugin!! It makes a Violin Bass sound absolutely SUPERB! I tried the B15.. too muddy.. With this, and flatwounds, you can slap, play McCartney.. funk. pop.. Motown.. Anything.. haven’t tried the Jazz Bass yet, but I have high expectations.. It RULES with the Hofner!

A. Tomashenko

16. Juni 2019

My choice for tracking bass

I use it with unison technology, it gives me perfect mix-ready results, so glad I bought it!

P. Herrick

7. Juni 2019

Can't go wrong with these

Obviously these are great additions to your DAW plug ins, but when you use them to simply play through a set of good monitors, using UAD DSP, you're now holding some of the best sounding bass amps EVER. I'm such a novice, all the presets they include help me dial in these amps in ways it seems like you'd need an AMPEG Ph.D to do yourself. But, all I need is to play around with those settings, make a few tweaks, if needed, and... I'm able to get sounds I never dreamed of. Perhaps there are others out there that are getting into the UA Universe with something like the Arrow and a basic laptop/monitors... that's me and if it's you as well, all I can say is, these really do take the struggle out of making incredible sounds. Using them in the console software, you don't even need to open a DAW (but you obviously can, and start recording insane tracks whenever a groove gets groovy) and you'll have all these amps. Most plug ins I've tried sound cool, but they're all so many steps below sticking a microphone in front of your actual amp. These aren't that, and aee simply in another class. And you don't need to stuff your bedroom with, what, $6k of multiple bass amps? Sure, that be rad. Anyone want to trade me for this set-up that is basically pennies on those dollars? I'd consider it, but then I'd be stuck using the DI of the amp, or using a mic (and losing friends in my neighborhood). And wouldn't have all these helpful presets. If you simply love bass and want to make it very easy (and affordable) on yourself to have the TOP quality bass amps... playing them like amps with no latency... here they are!

J. Quaicoe

5. Juni 2019

Great for Tracking Bass

Ive been Tracking Bass with this gear ever since....the harmonics it brings out is outstanding

UAD User

1. Juni 2019

Another great amp sim

Ampeg svt-vr and B15 are my go to plugins for bass. Great realistic tone.

P. Salazar

30. Mai 2019

Try it with Unison.

I love the realistic response of this plug in.
It push my feel while recording with him using Unison technology

g. paillotin

20. Mai 2019

Fabulastic!!!

I play bass guitar for 35 years now and these plugs just blow me away.. a good preamp and a HDX system '( lucky me) and you got the best sound ever.. Compare to waves , it's day and night. that's the real thing !! that Unisson technology is incredible ( gtr amps are terrific too) !! thanks !! we want more !!

UAD User

16. Mai 2019

Absolute Beast

This amp is so much more than I expected! I originally purchased it for use with my bass guitar, but it works great for heavily distorted guitars as well. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to get some seriously juicy bass tones

J. Urrutia

14. Mai 2019

Amazing quality for the price

Definitely there's no other bass amp I could love more than this one, It sounds just like the real one.

p. tsamis

7. Mai 2019

Wonderful plug-in!!!!!

One of the best bass amp plugin at the market!!!

B. Gfeller

28. April 2019

Great Sound

Like the real Ampeg

T. Agata

27. April 2019

SVT

Good

R. Trevor

21. April 2019

A must have !

I write primarily Rock style instrumental cues so I was naturally led to the SVT sound. I know it well and I wasn't disappointed.

s. fujimoto

18. April 2019

Sound of stability

Thick sound that does not choose a genre.
Especially the best match for jazz bass!

281-300 von 959 Ergebnisse