Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$239.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 877 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bruce

21. Juni 2021

Great

I’m not much for plugin amps but this one I use regularly. I’ve found I’m not the only one who likes it. My teacher at Berklee prefers it himself too.

I. Beck

17. Juni 2021

shame on you

We have to buy a tuner... omg, it's so stupid.

I. Michele

11. Juni 2021

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

L. Fernandez

9. Juni 2021

Separate purchase PLEASE!

Why I have to buy a bundle to have a tuner?

S. Chell

6. Juni 2021

Should be free.

Mind blowing that it isn't, and that UAD don't provide a free alternative.

J. White

5. Juni 2021

Great Plugin… Can’t Use or Buy It!

??????????????????????????

R. Byers

25. Mai 2021

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

R. Walsh

21. Mai 2021

Yes, yes, yes

Best bass amp emulator I have ever used. I own a bunch including the Softube Amp Room and the UAD SVT. This is it.

J. Harrison

21. Mai 2021

As good as the real deal

I have an Ampeg B18n at home with an extra extension cab. It’s upstairs with my Fender Rhodes but my UA stuff lives with most of the guitar amps downstairs. I’ve tracked both with my J bass and 60s Gibson EB2D. My B18 is a little noisier but tone is the same without messing with mics

M. Moran

18. Mai 2021

Please offer seperately

After trying the demo, I would buy this if it were reasonable priced ($30 tops in my opinion). However, I will NEVER buy the bundle that it comes in because I want absolutely no want or need for it. Judging from other reviews, lots of UAD customers feel the same way. Wouldn't you rather get some money from me and other loyal customers for a reasonably priced stand-alone tuner rather than ZERO money for a bundle I will never buy? Thanks.

M. Mostafa

11. Mai 2021

Now I have a brilliant bass sound.

Now I have a brilliant bass sound
With the Ampeg Heritage Bass Amp And a beautiful variety of bass sound I can choose from to match any style I want in the studio and I can use it in playing live music with the band .
Thanks Ampeg And UAD .

S. Minin

29. April 2021

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

S. Shaw

22. April 2021

Versatility wins. Don't forget to try it on Guitar!

Great modern sounding and presets are quick dial-in.

f. sanfilippo

16. April 2021

Wow!

Classic vintage sound to very aggressive tones. Easy to use and no latency. Deal!

J. Brander

15. April 2021

Why isn't this free

greed isn't a good look

J. Sugarev

8. April 2021

Make this available for separate purchase.

This is basic stuff guys.

h. lelieveld

1. April 2021

Sooo good for my precision.

I was actually quite happy with the unison DI input of the neve 1073. But then I tried this one out. Soooo good. I'm really really happy with my old precision with flatwounds into this amp. I can great get disco, funk and rocksounds. It's quite dirty, but in a good way and it works really well in a mix. So that's it, I have found my sound. Thomastik flatwounds and the UAD B 15.

J. Wagner

7. März 2021

SCHWACHSINN

SCHWACHSINN .... i don t need to translate it !
unfortunatly i like my universal audio stuff ....

M. Hoffman

3. März 2021

NEED A TUNER FOR CONSOLE!!

Please make a tuner for console. This is stupid!

s. sisti

17. Februar 2021

NO

Make it free.
15% CPU usage on a single ARM...?

1-20 von 877 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44