AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 366 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Peters

13. November 2018

Just Amazing.

I bought this to track some washy guitars in real time with my Apollo.

I think it might be the best sounding reverb I've ever heard in the box.

Its quite sensitive to input levels but so detailed its unreal. Not for everything but if you track live instruments its the one!

A. Avelin

19. September 2018

Lush

It's amazing! Still my favorite reverb almost a year after purchase!

A. Araujo Cunha

18. September 2018

Amazing Reverb

This is one of the most gorgeous reverb I have used, so smooth, but remember to use it carefully otherwise your mix will suck.

j. Rodriguez

25. August 2018

Grate Amazing !

I just used the plugin literally about 30 min.
I use the hardware every day and it's so close!
It's amazing literally is like the hardware with more controls it's a must!
incredible!

G. Petel

7. August 2018

Probably the best spring ever

Sounds amazing on guitars and drums

UAD User

23. Juli 2018

DEVOURS PGM/MEM Resources

What good is something that sounds as good as the AKG BX20 if you can't ever use it? I won't argue with its sound quality, but it is the FIRST thing that eats up my PRM/MEM resources after i spend all the time getting the sound I want. For tracking, fine, whatever, but it just loads in a really horrible way. I love a sound I can never use, which is almost worse than "i'll do the best with what this can do"..

R. Alvarez-Torre

22. Juli 2018

Excellent reverb!

I’ve been using this in my aux insert for my blues guitar playing and it sounds so authentic.

C. Bell

17. Juli 2018

Great Verb

One of the best spring reverb plugins I have heard if not one of the best reverbs.

UAD User

2. Juli 2018

Very Nice

Completing the UAD reverb collection with this one

S. Rehbein

2. Juli 2018

Lush and creamy

Best spring reverb plugin, very 3d and easy to dial without the noises of the hardware. It would be nice to have shorter decay times. Great Job!

G. Westwood

26. Juni 2018

Wow what a sound!!

Lush spring reverb that creates the space you need in a mix.
Amazing on guitar and just as good on vocals

Y. Rotem

25. Juni 2018

best reverb ever

This reverb is so deep and 3D. Amazing on just about any source. Sounds just like the real thing

S. Roefs

18. Juni 2018

Lush!

This thing add so much character, it's amazing!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Fantastic all-rounder

Its just awesome i love this amp ! and what i paid for it is just amazing value for money !

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

J. Armstrong

14. Juni 2018

Sounds great

I've really enjoyed this one.

M. Johnson

26. Mai 2018

Good for Studio but too smooth for for Surf/Spaghetti Western Guitar Work

Too Smooth . practically no Boing Best Spring For that Right now is the Galaxy tape-echo's springbox

C. Thorne

17. Mai 2018

Fender Twin Reverb on Vocals?

I always liked the vocals through a Fender Twin Reverb . This is cleaner and hits the intimacy levels hard.

s. rothe

11. Mai 2018

one of the best Reverbs i ever owned

This plugin is awesome! i use it mainly on accoustic guitars and vocals. so nice warm and sweet sound!! a real must have

101-120 von 366 Ergebnisse